play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family company

    By Joe C on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service with a family feel :) would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Cars are kept in great condition and any queries I had after purchase are sorted out and dealt with very quickly.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed,

    By Jack L on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable and easy environment, friendly, and just wanted to help me get the best deal! Very pleased with my experience there!


  • 5

    Great experience, fantastic car.

    By Zo C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing family business Unforgettable fantastic experience from this family run business, very honest and friendly. Went to this dealer due to its high overall rating and lots of 5-star reviews, and I was convinced. from them and all was as described in advertisement. A very competitive price was offered and no pressure or rush on sale. If they have the car you want, you should definitely buy it from them. THANK YOU Adam and Emilia.


  • 5

    Buying from H&S happy as it can be !

    By Sid H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and honest service, the (on-site guy) Friendly smile and approach. was extremely professional. This definately makes you feel welcome. I'm happy with my car and would recommend to others!


  • 5

    Purchased a Skoda Octavia vRS Estate Racing Blue.

    By Paul G on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Skoda Octavia vRS Estate. On arrival was welcomed by sales team. The car was really nice & clean. As were all the cars in courtyard. Skoda was also serviced & new mot. No pressure to sell car & said take as long as want to check car over. I looked at the car on a Monday & took on a test drive. Left on the day. Then went back on the following Friday gave car another good check over & another test drive. Then purchased the Skoda.The sale was a smooth process. Even sorted out road tax whilst I was there. Very helpful & freindly sales, family run buisness. Would use them in the future for another car purchase.


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES

    By Nick W on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience. Really helpful owners who are honest and friendly. When the time comes to change car again these guys will be my first stop.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series Coupe Purchase

    By Rose R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great husband and wife team at H&S Autos, I purchased my BMW last weekend from them and could not fault the sales process from initial contact, test drive, discussing car history/ service, negotiation and purchase. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied!

    By Craig L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service that was provided by H & S autos was outstanding ! Verry honest people and no nonsense involved ! Highly recommended ! Massive thanks again !


  • 5

    Best place I have ever dealt with to get a car.

    By Corine H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family run company good clean cars with lots of history very good knowledge of there cars and honest.


  • 5

    Monty my New Red Beetle.

    By DEREK W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been after a New Beetle for about a year, scanning Autotrader and E Bay. After I saw My new Beetle in Autotrader I rang H&S Autos. Adam the proprietor was literally just leaving the office to go on his holidays with his family. He put my Beetle on hold for me without even taking a deposit. When he was away I googled H&S autos reviews. Every review was glowing. On his arrival back we made arrangements for me to go up and view the car. I live in penzance which is the other side of the UK. Adam met me at the local station and took me to his premesis. My new Beetle was better than the pictures and description. Whilst I insured it Adam got it taxed for me. He even knocked off £100 for a tank of petrol because I came such a distance. Adam is professional friendly and more importantly trustworthy in what is a profession where the seller can easily take advantage of customers. Next time I need a new car or any of my family or friends do I will check out H&S Autos first.