play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, friendly and helpful!

    By Pete S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    H & S Autos were excellent to deal with. They were friendly, helpful, professional and generally very down to earth. I bought a black BMW 1 series from them, the car was imaculately clean, ready when they said and has run like a dream since. They went the extra mile to ensure I got what I wanted. Thank you to you both.


  • 5

    Smart Fortwo Brabus

    By Chris G on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can be a stressful process of purchasing a used car, was made to be a stress free journey with H&S Autos. The customer service was excellent, very informative, helpful and we felt under no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend them for their service and overall experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant hassle-free transaction

    By GILL H on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely helpful couple, vehicle as described. Would happily buy from again. Delivery service was excellent.


  • 5

    The experience of purchasing our car

    By Joanne P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant garage with 5 star rating, excellent customer service. The garage made it stress free with two young children. Would highly recommend this garage excellent aftercare.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Alan W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for the way H & S Autos dealt with me when I purchased a car recently. They were very professional, extremely helpful, absolutely no pressure whatsoever, very friendly and altogether a great car buying experience. Although I bought a car at the lower end of the price scale, I felt I was treated just the same way if I had bought an expensive vehicle . Very friendly and would highly recommend them to any one


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Emilia we're a pleasure to deal with. This is family run business run much more professionally than most large dealers I've dealt with in the past, with the attention to detail It's easy to see why they have a 100% rating on autotrader. The BMW M SPORT was exactly as described in the advert, service history, receipts all in order & no hidden surprises. Adam had a great knowledge of all the vehicles for sale a made the viewing experience relaxed. I was given a test drive and plenty of time to check over the car without any pressure. H&S Autos is one of those rare dealers where they genuinely get everything just right. I'd happily use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy & professional

    By Sally H on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and professional to deal with. Agreed car sale on the Friday and picked it up the next day. :)


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made cars sales

    By Brian S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia are the nicest couple we have met, they are like old friends. We rang up and they put a car on hold for us for a week until we could get there. When we arrived I was amazed at the range of high class hand picked cars that are low milage , low ownership, all the cars are in the best colours with top spec interiors brilliant. Adam leaves you to look around the cars with no pressure,no time limit it's a true pleasure. The cars are as described and there is no hidden surprises, this is the best car sales I've been too. After I bought the car Emilia emails all the warranty straight over and Adam calls you after a week just to make sure everything is ok. 5 stars brilliant . I will be buying my next car from here. Thank you. It's the best car I've bought.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Vinny S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what an excellent dealership , from the second I enquiried about the car the service I received was outstanding , I outlined to Adam that my only concern was the distance and rest assured Adam said that would be no problem at all, the car was delivered to me with absoloutely no problems at all and I would also like to say the delivery service was outstanding ! Emilia and Adam have an exceptional service and go above and beyond for customers and are very helpful even after buying that car as which is very rare to see !


  • 5

    AN EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    By Christine K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a used car for quite a while. I contacted H&S after reading through their consistent five star reviews on AutoTrader. From initial contact and request I was kept informed throughout the whole process. Although the car had already been sold, Adam took on the challenge of sourcing another that met all my requirements. I found Adam genuine, sincere and honest in his dealing. After sale follow up was reassuring and affirmed that we had made the right decision. The car is excellent, exactly as described and advertised. It was a pleasure to collect the car from the H&S premises and to meet the family, especially Adam Junior. I would definitely recommend Adam and would not hesitate to buy from them again.