play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied!

    By Craig L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service that was provided by H & S autos was outstanding ! Verry honest people and no nonsense involved ! Highly recommended ! Massive thanks again !


  • 5

    Best place I have ever dealt with to get a car.

    By Corine H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family run company good clean cars with lots of history very good knowledge of there cars and honest.


  • 5

    Monty my New Red Beetle.

    By DEREK W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been after a New Beetle for about a year, scanning Autotrader and E Bay. After I saw My new Beetle in Autotrader I rang H&S Autos. Adam the proprietor was literally just leaving the office to go on his holidays with his family. He put my Beetle on hold for me without even taking a deposit. When he was away I googled H&S autos reviews. Every review was glowing. On his arrival back we made arrangements for me to go up and view the car. I live in penzance which is the other side of the UK. Adam met me at the local station and took me to his premesis. My new Beetle was better than the pictures and description. Whilst I insured it Adam got it taxed for me. He even knocked off £100 for a tank of petrol because I came such a distance. Adam is professional friendly and more importantly trustworthy in what is a profession where the seller can easily take advantage of customers. Next time I need a new car or any of my family or friends do I will check out H&S Autos first.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 318D M SPORT

    By Ashli S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely pleased and impressed with the 'laid back' approach that these two kind people showed to us during the unpressured viewing and purchasing experience. We can highly recommend this dealer to anyone who would like to enjoy a hassle free and enjoyable purchase choice. We were offered an hour long test drive. All the very best to you my friends, and a big thank you.


  • 5

    Trust and confidence

    By Chris M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a buyer from Northern Ireland so I needed to be sure that the car I was buying (BMW E91 320d SE) was authentic and matched the description as described. So I read previous reviews, analysed the description and initially communicated by e mail. When I was closer to making a decision to buy and book my flights I called to confirm all details and they started the car whilst on the phone. H&S autos were superb from beginning to end and I would have to say that it was the most confident I have felt in all the cars I have bought over the years. And of course the car was exactly as described and they had time for a chat and insisted on a long test run.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful Family firm

    By Chris H on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very and helpful dealer with a good selection of cars.and great service. Adam is very helpful and ready to ensure you get exactly what you want.


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Keith N on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend buying a car from H&S autos. Not only is the car fantastic, but the salesman and his wife were both professional and friendly. A real no pressure, welcoming experience. I can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars ......

    By Mark V on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Refreshingly honest and easy to deal with - no pressure sales. Good car, good price, good fun would happily recommend.


  • 5

    First class experience - highly recommended

    By John W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, honest dealership. Lovely people, impressive set-up, and the car I bought from them ( a Coooer S) was in great condition and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend anyone to pay them a visit


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi S4

    By Lee H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and was easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this seller to anyone.