play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably the best dealer.....ever !!!

    By Alex A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best place to buy a car in the south of England. Really great family business putting their customers first. A great stock of quality cars and with 5***** customer service. The husband wife team really go the extra mile to make you feel happy and trust that you are getting a value for money deal. Highly recommended. They could grow to be much bigger but they want to focus on the quality of what they do! That is a humble View to have but is testament to the quality customer service they want to deliver. Needless to say I bought my BMW from them And have been very happy. Only advice is they are quite hard to find without satnav A great dealer and probably the best in London/Surrey!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam


  • 5

    Super friendly, super helpful

    By Richard D on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a friendly car sales company, They made the whole experience finding my daughters first car a pleasure. Great price and an absolute gem of a car, I’d recommend them to anyone 5 stars all day

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam


  • 5

    Place for u to buy perfect car

    By Pagoda L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy perfect car for u. Very helpful people and service on high level. We recommend that place for everyone.


  • 5

    Recommend this family business

    By Miranda L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful - they put themselves out to help you. Explained things fully and on the end of the phone to answer questions. Made my experience pleasant and I would recommend them. Thanks guys :)

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your review, we always aim for customer satisfaction and to know that we are doing a good job is important, as a car dealer in an industry tainted with dishonesty we will always be honest and it is our responsibility to supply cars to a high standard and at a fair price, we look forward to helping you in the future with your next car


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By Jay F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From when we arrived to purchase car for my grandson to when we drove car home nothing was too much trouble for the owners of H & S Autos. All our questions regarding the car were answered accurately . My son took car out for a test drive. The car was a part exchange I believe so no work was carried out on the car. They were helpful regarding taxing the car for us of which we paid for and covered my son to get the car home. We felt extremely comfortable talking to the owners and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchasing a new car

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    Mercades CLC180

    By Antonia C on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Going to H & S took the stress out of buying a car. I could not of asked for more friendly , helpfull and honest people. Not only have a got the best car I have made some true friends for life.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your review, we always aim for customer satisfaction and to know that we are doing a good job is important, as a car dealer in an industry tainted with dishonesty we will always be honest and it is our responsibility to supply cars to a high standard and at a fair price, we look forward to helping you in the future with your next car


  • 5

    Excellent value trusted car sales

    By Lewis D on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 320d here and it is absolutely immaculate. Am super happy with my purchase. Excellent used car sales, honest, upfront and great value. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others and will look here again in the future when I decide to move my current car on. Thanks

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your review, we always aim for customer satisfaction and to know that we are doing a good job is important, as a car dealer in an industry tainted with dishonesty we will always be honest and it is our responsibility to supply cars to a high standard and at a fair price, we look forward to helping you in the future with your next car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lucy C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional helpful and honest - will for sure recommend them to friends


  • 5

    FANTASTIC 5/5

    By Harry F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with H&S Autos was 5/5 great! Brilliant customer service and really helpful with every question I had, il be going back there in the future.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    The service was excellent and I would recommend H

    By TRUDY H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend H & S autos they were very helpful and very friendly. Very pleased with my new car it is 2011 and it is is in very good condition. The customer service was excellent.