play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steve L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and exceptionally helpful, going out of his way so I could view and test drive after work hours. Great family company that was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Service was brilliant cold not of asked for more.

    By Martin B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with H&S Autos brilliant friendly service, very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from H & S Autos on 26/04/18

    good Morning auto trader can someone publish this review please i can not see why it been in moderation in last 48h hope someone will looking to this asap and get it published as you know how hard classing our customers for reviews king regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Richard W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that buying a car from H&S Autos was very good experience. I was aloud to go over the car at my leisure and test drive on my own. The car I bought was in excellent condition with full documentation and service history. I have bought many cars in the past and this is one of the best dealers I have met. Recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I’m foreigner first buy a car in Uk the experience with this dealership was absolutely brilliant. Friendly,helpful,professional and honest.Fair price for my Bmw 3 series M Sport. I would highly recommend and definitely I Would return for the second car


  • 5

    Excellent! Very happy with car and service..

    By Rachel S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My 17 year old daughter just bought a car from here and we're over the moon with it! Received an excellent service, friendly, helpful and communicative. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By STEWART T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and fair company. Would 100% recommend and use again if I needed a van/car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Luck A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A completely different experience of buying a car. Fantastic customer service with care and consideration for our requirements. We gave a pretty specific set of criteria to stick to and H&S came back with a higher spec for a cheaper price than we expected for a great value vehicle to purchase. An absolute pleasure to give them business and won’t hesitate to come back for our next car!


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R GT

    By Danny F on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice, chatty and down to earth people. Would highly recommend! An absolute pleasure to deal with you both. Thank you


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Rosie S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service ! Friendly and accommodating ! Great car .. would highly recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 30/03/18

    Thank you for your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us or pop in. Have a great day.


  • 5

    Finally found my first car

    By Katy R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with H & S Autos. Lovely couple running the business and were very good with contact, especially during all of the snow. I now have a lovely first car and would definitely do business with them again.