play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Alex W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and nice and fast! Got a great 1st car and can’t wait to start driving


  • 5

    Very thanks

    By Marcin O on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpfull choose a car. I really recommend Thanks H & S autos


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By PETER P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company to deal with. Adam is a great salesman. He is very keen to make sure you have made the correct decision when purchasing a new vehicle and goes out of his way to help you in everyway.


  • 5

    Helpful and made it a great experience

    By Tom S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly how we all hope buying a car is. The experience was helpful and made it special.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tommy M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from them both, got an amazing BMW for a great price and they where both very helpful with all are questions. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Bakishme M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at H & S Autos was positive because Adam was amazing!!!


  • 5

    Will come back again and again to H & S Autos

    By Ranie G on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car purchased in our family from H & S Autos - the car exceeded my expectations / fantastic customer service sales advice / sound guidance throughout the sale. Will come back again and again. A wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Jenny M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car here Christmas Eve, there website had a good layout and great pictures 👍 Adam was very helpful and delivered A great service. We were Aloud to take the car out for a test drive and take our time, Very happy with my Nissan duke. 😊


  • 5

    Top service by top people

    By Gary N on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality customer service, the team delivers on their promise


  • 5

    Would highly recommend H&S Autos

    By Stephen L on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful Mini Cooper S from H and S Autos and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. They are a pleasure to do buisness with and the entire process was easy and simple throughout. Top quality service and clear communication... viewing the car to purchasing was done within a week with a few extras thrown in. Very happy! 5 stars.