play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great guy!

    By gary S on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was a gent. Stayed back to accommodate my appointment, knew everything about the car I was looking at, car was as described and the deal was good! Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent cars, lovely people

    By georgia G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage owned by lovely people, felt very welcome when I arrived and there was no pressure to buy at all, found a car with everything I wanted and at a great price. This was a relief after the Experiance I’ve had with the many garages I’ve visited on my car search. The buying process was made very simple and efficient. Will return in the future when I venture onto the next car.


  • 5

    A welcoming freindly Busniess

    By Liliy L on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia are a great pair to work with. Very friendly and give excellent service. So helpful and I know nothing will go wrong with Adam behind it all. Amazing communication I’d recommend this company to everyone and definitely be purchasing my next car with them. Very very happy. A pleasure to do Busniess with.


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By georgina F on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic professional family run business! Will definitely recommend to others. H & S went above and beyond to make my purchase happen.


  • 5

    Audi Quatro Allroad

    By bob G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good person to deal with held the car for 4 days without a deposit everything went well


  • 5

    Thank you for putting your customers first!

    By nicky C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend them. I travelled down from Winchester to do a part exchange, took the vehicle out for a proper test drive, motorway and little streets to see how it handled. I wasn’t pressured in anyway nor was my vehicle criticised that I was selling. As a woman I found that refreshing. 48 hours after purchasing the vehicle it became apparent It had a slow puncture, it was repaired on my driveway , I messaged about something else mentioning the situation and they immediately refunded me the cost of a new tyre, and the call out for the repair. I didn’t ask for that, it was offered. A genuine business with a passion for helping others!


  • 5

    Helpful in all aspects of the sale.

    By Peter C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with arranging to view and also the AA inspection we arranged. We were able to collect today and the dealer helped us to complete the paperwork.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Charrlotte S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The 2016 Mercedes c220 Amg line that I purchased it was in perfect condition I have recommended Adam to my friends and family and would recommend to anyone else looking to buy a vehicle. I feel I can trust H&S autos as trust is key when shopping for a used vehicle he gives the facts as they are and I will make sure to buy my next car from H&S autos


  • 5

    H&S bmw 120d

    By George P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 120d bmw. I was looking for an honest car and struggled to find something online. I then stumbled onto the car I bought from H&S I called and spoke to a friendly guy who let me take the car for a test drive with no pressure to buy the car. We did the deal and I’d found what I was looking for an honest car from an honest guy. I can’t fault anything. It’s a small family business so reputation seems important. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Genuine family business

    By Narinder K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Narindersingh From the first call we made to H&S autos everything was smooth Adam was superb and very professional and great Knowledge about his cars would definitely used them again stress free experience Thank you H&S keep up the hard work and I will make sure I comeback for next car....