play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jay G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on. Small, family run dealership which is perfect as it’s an honest business without any sleazy sales techniques. The owner went above and beyond to get some bits sorted on my car as he knew I wanted to have it ASAP. Couldn’t have asked for better customer sevice. Very happy with my car, the price and the entire experience. When I look to upgrade again I’ll be checking with these guys for sure.


  • 5

    Brought a 1 series bmw very happy would recommend

    By Rob C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car enjoyable and they couldn’t have been more helpful


  • 5

    5* company definitely recommend

    By TOM M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, felt no pressure to buy ended up with a lovely car at a good price.


  • 5

    Excellent services, happy with the whole process.

    By Benjamin R on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the buying process, h and s autos made the whole process easy and really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Bmw 123 D

    By Lee B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Bmw, so I went to H&S as was fairly local to me, nice and friendly guy, very helpful and polite, not long after having the car I noticed the battery was on its way out, so he kindly paid half towards the replacement. Most other people would tell you it’s your problem but no. Very helpful indeed. 5**** all day long.


  • 5

    Great service really friendly!

    By Natalie C on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and gave all information needed about the car.


  • 5

    Superb experience! A++++++

    By Davie A on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased 3 series BMW and we are more than happy with the purchase and service we received. Friendly couple, no pressure for buying. Very honest and trustworthy. Made buying car real joy. Buy with confidence. Would highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Helen W on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Lovely car Thanks Would go back to H S autos again


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence

    By Dave R on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle I have purchased from H&S in the last couple of months very happy with both cars Salesman not pushy like most very helpfull and friendly Both cars in excellent condition , we had looked at several before choosing H&S and are well happy with the outcome


  • 5

    Excellence service

    By Yacine B on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought car with H&S Autos, I would recommend the place strongly. The owner listen what I was looking for and give me advice and answer my question, show me different alternative. The paper work was fast and professional, I was offered to use the garage office to sort out the insurance and road tax straight away. Place worth to visit if you looking for a car.