play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R GT

    By Danny F on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice, chatty and down to earth people. Would highly recommend! An absolute pleasure to deal with you both. Thank you


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Rosie S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service ! Friendly and accommodating ! Great car .. would highly recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 30/03/18

    Thank you for your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us or pop in. Have a great day.


  • 5

    Finally found my first car

    By Katy R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with H & S Autos. Lovely couple running the business and were very good with contact, especially during all of the snow. I now have a lovely first car and would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Never been happier and satisfied.

    By Hnin W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    5☆ are too tiny to describe the friendliness, honesty, the lovely car and the amazing services provided by H&S. Need not to say, the lovely couple gave fantistic services from A to Z, can never be more than this perfect. Treated every customer like their family from the bottom of their warm hearts. Never been happier and satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly family business. A****

    By Steve J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with! Family business and can’t do enough to help. Great car at a very good price, everything I was told it was. I travelled a long way and communication was good. Good selection of cars available. Paid a small deposit and the deal was honoured. Looking for a car for the wife and they will be the first port of call. Very happy with the service recieved!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended for fantastic service

    By Tara J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with H&S was great. We're really happy with the car, having driven it through France within 2 weeks of purchasing, and clocking up over 1,000 miles!


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending H&S Autos

    By Jim A on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly satisfied with the service, the car and the price. Great family company. Would use them again


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Frankie W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, Adam and Emilia couldnt have done more for me. Love the car and would 100% recommend! A fault on the car showed 3 days after purchasing, they got me booked in at a bmw dealership near me and covered all the costs! They really know how to treat their customers well. Really good communication, I cant thank them enough for an amazing buying experience.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 04/03/18

    Hi Frankie, Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing 5* review. I am delighted you had as you describe a 'Amazing' experience. It means a great deal to know you were pleased not only with your car but with the service too.hope to see you again when it is time for an upgrade! All the Best. Adam Selloum


  • 5

    Another great experience

    By William A on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just baught a stunning bmw from adam at h&s autos the car was exactly as described if not better ive baught too cars from h&s autos now he gave me good deal on my old car that I originally baught from this company. Nice to see such a honest family run car dealership

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi William, Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled you chose H&S as the place to purchase your BMW and I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. ADAM


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Georgina H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car for me thanks to H&S autos. They couldn't do enough to help me. Owner is very down to earth and friendly and even offered to do some extra body work to the car in the evening to ensure I was 100% happy. Went to look on the Wednesday and drove my car away by Thursday afternoon. Excellent service!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Georgina, Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing review. I am delighted you had as you describe a 'perfect' experience. It means a great deal to know you were pleased not only with your car but with the service too. I hope you are still enjoying the drive and we hope to see you again when it is time for an upgrade! All the Best. Adam