play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, fantastic car

    By jack P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic car. Pleasure to buy from and would recommend.


  • 5

    First class family dealers amazing fantastic cars

    By TIM A on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service would highly recommended Great family dealership


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By kay H on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    5/5 stars for H&S autos fantastic costumer services, very helpful as I didn’t really no what car I wanted I had a budget to spend an couldn’t of asked for a better team of people help find my perfect car! I left with my car an couldn’t be happier with the over all treatment I was given from start to finish an will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thank you again H&S autos

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Kay, thank you for your kind review and was a pleasure looking after you and so pleased you love your bmw. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By frederica F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing with H&S Autos. Super helpful in answering any questions I had and also in offering plenty of support after purchase if required. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Fredi, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By luke F on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I Eva had was friendly and went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams and delivered it him self was like buying a car from my mate if I had to rate them out of 10 my rating would be 11


  • 5

    Great car and experience

    By ryan M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and an excellently conditioned used car. Highly recommend

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing friendly service. Couldn’t be more helpful

    By kira B on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service, so happy with my car, helped me with everything and more and a lovely family run business.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/07/19

    Hi Kira thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing car. Amazing dealer

    By Mark R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had buying a car. No problems from start to finish. Excellent dealer. Excellent car.


  • 5

    A good example of a trader

    By gokhan T on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and well staffed garage, in love with my new car and the staff there was really helpful and respective. Would definitely use and recomend


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and purchase

    By SHAZIA F on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I feel in love with the car as soon as I saw it. The owner Adam was very helpful, kind and patient he took on board my feedback and offered me a great deal which I simply could not refuse. I would recommend him to my friends and family as I'm sure they will be impressed with the quality of cars he has available. I am looking for a second car already and have registered my details with them.