play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Frankie W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, Adam and Emilia couldnt have done more for me. Love the car and would 100% recommend! A fault on the car showed 3 days after purchasing, they got me booked in at a bmw dealership near me and covered all the costs! They really know how to treat their customers well. Really good communication, I cant thank them enough for an amazing buying experience.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 04/03/18

    Hi Frankie, Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing 5* review. I am delighted you had as you describe a 'Amazing' experience. It means a great deal to know you were pleased not only with your car but with the service too.hope to see you again when it is time for an upgrade! All the Best. Adam Selloum


  • 5

    Another great experience

    By William A on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just baught a stunning bmw from adam at h&s autos the car was exactly as described if not better ive baught too cars from h&s autos now he gave me good deal on my old car that I originally baught from this company. Nice to see such a honest family run car dealership

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi William, Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled you chose H&S as the place to purchase your BMW and I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. ADAM


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Georgina H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car for me thanks to H&S autos. They couldn't do enough to help me. Owner is very down to earth and friendly and even offered to do some extra body work to the car in the evening to ensure I was 100% happy. Went to look on the Wednesday and drove my car away by Thursday afternoon. Excellent service!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Georgina, Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing review. I am delighted you had as you describe a 'perfect' experience. It means a great deal to know you were pleased not only with your car but with the service too. I hope you are still enjoying the drive and we hope to see you again when it is time for an upgrade! All the Best. Adam


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Melissa T on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a great experience purchasing my lovely new mini from H & S Autos. The staff working there are very helpful and you don't feel that you are getting ripped off at all and they are fair with their price. I would definitely go to them again in future.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing review. I am delighted you had as you describe a 'perfect' experience. It means a great deal to know you were pleased not only with your mini but with the service too. I hope you are still enjoying the drive and we hope to see you again when it is time for an upgrade! All the Best. Adam


  • 5

    Overwhelmed

    By Nicholas D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    12/10 for customer service. Originally went to test one car on sale, however it had been test driven and bought as I arrived. Nevertheless, there had been one car that caught my eye, from the already great selection of vehicles, that I had to drive. Long story short, I bought the car with perfect confidence and with outstanding customer service followed.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are a joy to read and reflects on the Team's continuous efforts to ensure Customer Service is at the heart of everything we do. I want to personally thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Adam Selloum


  • 5

    Great service would totally recommend

    By Debs C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault Scenic from the family run business that is H & S Autos Very friendly not pushy and go out of their way to make the experience of buying a used car much easier !!


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Nathan E on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I loved the customer service I was provided and I’m beyond happy with my BMWW 118d. Nothing more to be said, they were BRILLIANT.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air

    By Philip B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A genuine family run business who are looking to build a relationship instead of their bank account. Kind, friendly and would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Bmw 120d sport

    By Richard T on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely Family run business and was very nice to talk to . Thank you love my new bmw I would recommend anyone to try them you will leave happy and I would buy again from them thanks guys richard


  • 5

    Fiesta st

    By Charile B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good swift transaction, helpful polite staff with a good quality car, offer great finance deals and great warranty deals. Would recommend!