play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value trusted car sales

    By Lewis D on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 320d here and it is absolutely immaculate. Am super happy with my purchase. Excellent used car sales, honest, upfront and great value. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others and will look here again in the future when I decide to move my current car on. Thanks

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your review, we always aim for customer satisfaction and to know that we are doing a good job is important, as a car dealer in an industry tainted with dishonesty we will always be honest and it is our responsibility to supply cars to a high standard and at a fair price, we look forward to helping you in the future with your next car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lucy C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional helpful and honest - will for sure recommend them to friends


  • 5

    FANTASTIC 5/5

    By Harry F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with H&S Autos was 5/5 great! Brilliant customer service and really helpful with every question I had, il be going back there in the future.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    The service was excellent and I would recommend H

    By TRUDY H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend H & S autos they were very helpful and very friendly. Very pleased with my new car it is 2011 and it is is in very good condition. The customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service with a smile

    By Jo L on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from H&S recently and was very happy with the experience. A relaxed and friendly company to do business with. Plenty of information about the van and nothing to hide. Just a refreshingly honest an d helpful company. Looking forward to getting a car from them some time next.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    Trustworthy trader, very please with the car.! :)

    By Gemma F on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and honest,really pleased with the car so far..! :-) would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever.

    By David H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely first class car buying experience from this friendly family business. Honest, friendly and welcoming, H&S made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase, a 62 plate Mini One D. The car was competitively priced and further sensible allowances were made for minor, easily rectified faults and deficiencies (chipped windscreen and tyre sealant). The car was fully prepared and ready to go when I arrived to collect including completion of VED and comprehensive warranty, even made sure it had enough fuel to get me home. Purchasing a car from H&S is the best car buying experience that I have ever had in over 34 years of motoring - bar none. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By FRAZER W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service. Great price. Very happy with the car. I would recommend H&S Autos to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Golf tdi great car great service

    By Ali A on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and the service I received I definitely will be buying there again


  • 5

    I love my Fiat 500

    By Jacki G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from H&S Autos. Customer service is off the scale, such a nice friendly family environment is created on every visit. No pushy sales pitch, they really listen to what you want and deliver. Highly recommend anyone to go here if you’re looking a great car and an easy stress free process.