play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service..highly recommend..

    By AARON P on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 65 plate Ford Mondeo from H&S Autos..this is the third car I have bought from them and as usual the service they provided was outstanding..i asked them to see if they could find me a Ford Mondeo and within a week they found the perfect car for me..I would recommend H&S Autos to anyone wanting to buy a car, they are an honest family run business that will make everything stress free and are always willing to help you out to make sure you get the car you want.. 5 Star service!! Thank you H&S Autos.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/07/19

    Aaron many thanks for the review its appreciated. Enjoy your new car!Adam


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By jullia W on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with H & S Autos. Incredibly friendly, brilliant quality cars and efficient service. Very happy customer!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 24/07/19

    Hi jullia, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you . Enjoy your new car ! Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Quality service from a well organised business

    By TIM P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and friendly service from a clean and very well organised business. The salesman was on hand all the time but never pushy. I’m extremely happy with the purchase and the vehicle has exceeded my expectations. An excellent experience for a novice car buyer. :0)

    Reply from H & S Autos on 21/07/19

    Hi Tim, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By jayne S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a car from H&S Auto’s , from Adam and Emilia . This time I purchased a Range Rover. The attention to detail is amazing the car was so clean and the price and mileage was right for me . When I buy a new car I worry where my bumper ends emilia came out and stood at the end of the bonnet so I was aware where the vehicle ended all through I have sensor like to be sure. I normally make my husband do this but unable to come on this day . Adam showed me how to work all the controls and help me with my Bluetooth. A lovely family business and truly care about there customers and also have a warranty with the car . The first car I purchased was a 3 series Bmw I had this car for two years loved it but wanted something higher for me on the motorway and easier to get my grandchildren in.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/07/19

    Hi Jayne, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you for the second time. Enjoy your new car ! Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Bear car buying experience we’ve ever had

    By ANTONIA S on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Never been to a more friendly car sales place than H&S. They are very helpful and make the experience surprisingly relaxing, no hassle at all and have us all the time we needed. And the cars they have are excellent quality and well chosen (we looked at a few). We’d definitely look at H&S first for our next car

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Antonia, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you and Steve . Enjoy your car ! Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Great experience, fantastic car

    By jack P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic car. Pleasure to buy from and would recommend.


  • 5

    First class family dealers amazing fantastic cars

    By TIM A on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service would highly recommended Great family dealership


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By kay H on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    5/5 stars for H&S autos fantastic costumer services, very helpful as I didn’t really no what car I wanted I had a budget to spend an couldn’t of asked for a better team of people help find my perfect car! I left with my car an couldn’t be happier with the over all treatment I was given from start to finish an will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thank you again H&S autos

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Kay, thank you for your kind review and was a pleasure looking after you and so pleased you love your bmw. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By frederica F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing with H&S Autos. Super helpful in answering any questions I had and also in offering plenty of support after purchase if required. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Fredi, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By luke F on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I Eva had was friendly and went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams and delivered it him self was like buying a car from my mate if I had to rate them out of 10 my rating would be 11