play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 394 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great cars

    By Sufian J on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 320d business edition in FEB 2018. Lovely clean car. Car was exactly as advertised. Lots and lots of great pictures. The owner at H & S was a lovely guy. Extremely friendly and let us check the car thoroughly and take it for a test drive. Extremely happy with the car and service. H&S are very through and check the car for you in and out including previous service history. An absolute pleasure to buy from them and I would recommend H&S highly. Thanks again H&s


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series tourer

    By Ray F on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    200 + reviews don’t lie and I can vouch for that !! Great customer service with no pressure to buy. Would deffo recommend to anyone for a friendly hassle free car buying experience. Keep up the great work guys and hopefully see you again

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Ray, Thank you for your very positive review. I am delighted the team here have made such a positive impression on you and it is always our number one goal to create customers for life. Thank you so much for your business and I hope you are enjoying your BMW. We look forward to see you when it is time for an upgrade! Kind Regards Adam Selloum


  • 5

    Great oportunity

    By Berchi S on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had luck that i found H &S Autos!! They have good cars,good prices and most important good quality!! I recomand everyone that want to buy a car to do it with trust!! They are the best!!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional advice and no hard sell!

    By Christine L on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    H&S Autos made buying a used car a very enjoyable experience! We received helpful, professional advice with no pressure selling at all. A small, family-run business, they made my son and I feel very welcome and were more than happy to answer all our questions. My son is thrilled with his new car and I was thrilled with the service we received - we would definitely use them again when looking for a car.


  • 5

    Definitely a thumbs up!

    By Kerry C on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, reliable and professional service. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with, would recommend

    By Greg and Denise H on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and Amelia were a pleasure to deal with when we purchased our BMW 116i, they did not rush us as it was a big decision to leave our beloved Mini Cooper behind and drive off in our new car. The paperwork including transfer of the private plate was dealt with so efficiently by Amelia and nothing was too much trouble. A true credit to the car trade and will definitely contact them when we change the car in the future. A 5 star service all round.


  • 5

    Honest family business. I will buy from them again

    By Rob G on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This family business sold us a 1 series BMW. It is not often I enjoy the experience of buying 2nd cars from backyard dealers. This was not what I expected. My wife and I enjoyed the day testing the car and finding other common interests. They are both salt of the earth car dealers worth a visit if you don't want to waste your time or take risks. Thanks for a great car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve K on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    H&S Autos were very helpful and efficient, well recommended.


  • 5

    A pleasure and excellent service

    By Steve K on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We felt very lucky to find H. & S. Autos and from the moment we met the owners, we felt confident of doing a deal with them. They went out of their way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. As a result, we are extremely pleased with the van that we acquired from them and would recommend anyone to do business with them.


  • 5

    Superb experience in buying a used car

    By Leslie H on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was a buyer from Chester and the information they provided on their website was enough for me to feel confident that I was almost certainly going to buy the BMW 325I SE Tourer. I was not disappointed as the car was exactly as described. H&S autos were superb from beginning to end. I will recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. I have never felt so comfortable buying a used car before.