play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from looking to driving away

    By Ruth C on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, Adam is a straight talking guy, he's 100% honest, he sorted a few problems with the car before delivering it free for me as it was a surprise for my husband. I cannot recommend him enough and give him 5 stars across the board.


  • 5

    car

    By Andrew C on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    it is a good car


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase ever

    By HANNAH P on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos made the purchase of my car so easy I was blown away. The salesman was very professional and answered all questions given. He was such a nice guy and extremely helpful and made every effort to help me buy the car. I couldn't recommend this dealer anymore.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    H &s auto's My experience with the deal was lovely he takes care with his customer to make sure the car I am buying is great for me . I really appreciate the help and support from h & s auto's Thank u


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Wonderful people, brilliant cars!

    By Alexandra S on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and Amelia are genuinely lovely and so, so friendly. I was able to test drive the car a couple of times and Adam was very helpful and never made me feel pressured into buying the car. I feel I can go to back anytime if I ever have a problem with the mini. Adam also helped us out and did a home delivery with no fuss or hassle! Great people, great business, will be using again!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Leo M on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly sales person. Was confident with us testing the car independently. Great advice and service also shared the love of Mercs!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very Honest Friendly Car sales

    By Paul P on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was a real genuine guy , pleasure to do business with my daughter is very happy with her new Beetle

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Would Happily Recommend

    By Samuel L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service throughout, car's great, a real gent behind it all! I would happily recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Experience !!!

    By Sandeep J on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant car, the customer service was fantastic. I felt really comfortable dealing with the purchase of the BMW 630i. Everything was as advertised and explained clearly which made me feel at ease. Overall, a very good and honest car dealership.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!