play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dan M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful & laid back approach, No pressure in buying a car , Adam is there to help you find your dream car 🚙 I recommend checking them out , they found my Dream car & im loving it !


  • 5

    Amazing service, cannot fault at all

    By Conor T on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Felt extremely welcome, answered all questions well and held my car for me. Would 100% use again, very good prices and extremely helpful. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Avoid, Unless You Have Deep Pockets

    By Sam B on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After just over two months of owning the car I bought from here, which came with a fresh MOT, I've just been slapped with an £1,800 repair bill for issues that should never have arisen so soon after it's MOT and issues they must have known about. Despite H&S claiming wear and tear when I challenged them, none of the issues the car now has even flagged up as advisories on the MOT and I certainly haven't done enough miles over the two months to cause the wear and tear issues that now need rectifying. The repairer compared this company to a 70's dodgy dealer. I've since reported the company. The sellers are nice enough, but I won't be shopping here again, my advise would be to steer clear if you're in the market for a new vehicle, as there's a good chance you'll end up like me and splashing out far more than you anticipated.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 10/07/18

    Thank you for your feedback, we would like just like to say firstly there was an advisory on your MOT this cost was covered by the warranty yesterday, also a request was made for 4 tyres as per Kwick fit’s advice the car has covered 7000 miles over the last 3 months we would not be able to cover this cost as they were not at legal limit at time of sale, we asked if you could get a second opinion or if you wanted to take to the garage we use but you declined.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By Philip H on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from H & S Autos, has been a great experience. This family run business go out of their way to ensure you get the right deal. Prompt communication and attention to detail.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made car sale !!!

    By Naz G on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic family run business very honest and straight forward would defo comeback again 10/10


  • 5

    Great family company.

    By Ryan C on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here and the whole experience was very easy with no hassle or pressure. Amazing customer service provided as well as a great car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark T on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper S from H & S Autos a few months back, having owned my previous car for a very long time. I was not looking forward to having to buy a new vehicle. However H & S Autos (a small family run business) were fantastic, no pushy sales, no hassles. The car's been great and I'll definitely be talking to them again when I look for my daughters first car.


  • 5

    Great experience with H&S

    By Patrick B on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Fiesta from H&S and part exchanged my Audi, service was great as was the price for what is a lovely car.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Bailey D on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my BMW. Adam and Emilia are both lovely and genuine and more than happy to help with anything from holding the car for me for a few days.. easy part exchange and meeting me later in the evening for me to be able to pick up the car after work. VERY very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great service, great cars

    By Sufian J on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 320d business edition in FEB 2018. Lovely clean car. Car was exactly as advertised. Lots and lots of great pictures. The owner at H & S was a lovely guy. Extremely friendly and let us check the car thoroughly and take it for a test drive. Extremely happy with the car and service. H&S are very through and check the car for you in and out including previous service history. An absolute pleasure to buy from them and I would recommend H&S highly. Thanks again H&s