play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car

    By Andrew C on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    it is a good car


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase ever

    By HANNAH P on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos made the purchase of my car so easy I was blown away. The salesman was very professional and answered all questions given. He was such a nice guy and extremely helpful and made every effort to help me buy the car. I couldn't recommend this dealer anymore.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    H &s auto's My experience with the deal was lovely he takes care with his customer to make sure the car I am buying is great for me . I really appreciate the help and support from h & s auto's Thank u


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly Services Ever!!!

    By SK H on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week, I bought Mercedes Benz from H&S Autos. I'm very glad I bought a good car at a reasonable and affordable price. When I visited last week, he gave me detailed and professional information about the car. If you are choosing a good used car, visiting here may be the best way to save time and effort. Also, I was impressed by your hard work during the holidays. I would recommend this dealer to everyone to think of buying used cars. I hope this great dealer will prosper.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By Louise S on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Immaculate car (VW Polo) at a fair price, saw it, drove it, bought it. Family run business and seller was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile and delivered the car to us that same evening to give us time to arrange the insurance. All paperwork arrived promptly after.


  • 5

    The best experience from any car garage.

    By James K on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very warm, welcoming experience with a “no pressure typical selling” approach. So Helpful and very accommodating to their customers needs. Thoroughly recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    No hesitation whatsoever in recommending H&S Autos

    By Lorraine and Paul S on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a VW Golf for our daughter. The car was exactly as described online and our dealings with Adam, in this family run business, could not have been more efficient or friendly.


  • 5

    Luke from Reading

    By Gary S on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Took my son, Luke, driving from Reading to look at the Honda Type S which looked fab in the Auto Trader advert. Adam couldn’t have been more friendly or helpful and let us fully inspect the car and take it off for a drive and when we were happy looked after us in a real friendly yet professional manner. He was a pleasure to buy from and we will certainly look him up again in the future. I would recommend him to any and everybody.


  • 5

    H & S Autos

    By Irfan A on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service, fully satisfied. Will recommend others

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam