play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service

    By Mary /José V on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from both owners. From start to finish they were both extremely helpful, honest and amazing to deal with. Cars all well looked after and in perfect conditions. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent service and well priced cars

    By Clive M on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, hassle free and expert service. The car I bought was well priced and part exchange valuations were fair and transparent. I'd recommend H&S Autos.


  • 5

    We felt we absolutely could trust them

    By Louise D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a VW Beetle from H&S Autos. Adam was great, he made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The car was exactly as advertised and we bought the car after taking it for a short test drive. This is a family run business tucked away down a pretty side street. We felt we absolutely could trust Adam, which was important for us because we only have a limited knowledge about cars. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great Family Run Business.

    By Anthony M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today i purchased a BMW m135I from H&S Autos. Lovely family run business. Had a 30 minute test drive and offered a great price for P/X. Honestly would always go back as they are a great dealership. Thank You both so much for today and thank you for an immaculate motor.


  • 5

    Amazing !!!

    By Lyes M on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic family run business very honest and straight forward A+++++


  • 5

    excellent !!

    By kenneth T on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Adam & Emilia are a great couple to deal with , very helpfull and fair,would definately get my next car from them.


  • 5

    10/10 service amazing experience

    By Christine C on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic experience clean car honest service We called to book a viewing Adam picked us up from the station within 1h deal was done, Straight forward wish all dealers where like them, Keep up the hard work 😉


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By sly D on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First of all I saw an advert and contacted H&S autos on Sunday night and was given a reply which was a very good start and it only got better from there. I was collected from the station as I travelled a long way and was greeted warmly. Communication was very easy with prompt responses to questions and very honest answers. Not to mention I got a very nice car at a good price. I will definitely recommend them and use them for the future should the need arise. I can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business, with great stock

    By Marie R on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not only do I love my new car, but was delighted with the service I received from the growing family business. A no pressure sale from first point of interest. Now looking to switch my husbands car, and would definitely buy here again! Thank you.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Craig M on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A warm welcoming and a very friendly service, no pressure applied at any stage. Absolutely delighted with the car and I wouldn't think twice about going back for my next.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿