play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    No hesitation whatsoever in recommending H&S Autos

    By Lorraine and Paul S on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a VW Golf for our daughter. The car was exactly as described online and our dealings with Adam, in this family run business, could not have been more efficient or friendly.


  • 5

    Luke from Reading

    By Gary S on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Took my son, Luke, driving from Reading to look at the Honda Type S which looked fab in the Auto Trader advert. Adam couldn’t have been more friendly or helpful and let us fully inspect the car and take it off for a drive and when we were happy looked after us in a real friendly yet professional manner. He was a pleasure to buy from and we will certainly look him up again in the future. I would recommend him to any and everybody.


  • 5

    H & S Autos

    By Irfan A on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service, fully satisfied. Will recommend others

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Great old fashioned service

    By Ray B on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very accurate description of the car, clear concise directions and very pleasant welcome . The car was left with us to view without any pressure whatsoever and any questions we had were answered clearly & without fuss. Thank you Adam for making this a very pleasent & easy experience with good old fashioned service which is hard to find these days.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 20/09/19

    Hi Ray thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    H&S Autos sets the benchmark

    By Rashed J on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    H&S Autos sets the benchmark excellent customer service. Adam & Emilia who runs the business are such a lovely, professional couple to deal with. I travelled two hours to see the car I liked and it was totally worth it! They gave me enough time and attention to answer questions and go for a test drive. There are no pressure selling or pushy salesman tactics that I’ve experienced with dealers like cargiant! Once decided, the car was given a new MOT and delivered straight to me by Adam without any hassle. There are no admin fees ( unlike car supermarkets) and comes with a standard three months comprehensive warranty which you can extend for a small fee. If you are in the market for a used car, I highly recommend H&S Autos. Thank you Adam & Emilia. Best wishes, Rashed

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Thank you Mr Rashed for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. See you on your next service. Kind regards [email protected]&S AUTOS


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service

    By Mary /José V on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from both owners. From start to finish they were both extremely helpful, honest and amazing to deal with. Cars all well looked after and in perfect conditions. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent service and well priced cars

    By Clive M on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, hassle free and expert service. The car I bought was well priced and part exchange valuations were fair and transparent. I'd recommend H&S Autos.


  • 5

    We felt we absolutely could trust them

    By Louise D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a VW Beetle from H&S Autos. Adam was great, he made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The car was exactly as advertised and we bought the car after taking it for a short test drive. This is a family run business tucked away down a pretty side street. We felt we absolutely could trust Adam, which was important for us because we only have a limited knowledge about cars. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great Family Run Business.

    By Anthony M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today i purchased a BMW m135I from H&S Autos. Lovely family run business. Had a 30 minute test drive and offered a great price for P/X. Honestly would always go back as they are a great dealership. Thank You both so much for today and thank you for an immaculate motor.