play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from looking to driving away

    By Ruth C on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, Adam is a straight talking guy, he's 100% honest, he sorted a few problems with the car before delivering it free for me as it was a surprise for my husband. I cannot recommend him enough and give him 5 stars across the board.


  • 5

    car

    By Andrew C on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    it is a good car


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase ever

    By HANNAH P on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos made the purchase of my car so easy I was blown away. The salesman was very professional and answered all questions given. He was such a nice guy and extremely helpful and made every effort to help me buy the car. I couldn't recommend this dealer anymore.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    H &s auto's My experience with the deal was lovely he takes care with his customer to make sure the car I am buying is great for me . I really appreciate the help and support from h & s auto's Thank u


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Great old fashioned service

    By Ray B on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very accurate description of the car, clear concise directions and very pleasant welcome . The car was left with us to view without any pressure whatsoever and any questions we had were answered clearly & without fuss. Thank you Adam for making this a very pleasent & easy experience with good old fashioned service which is hard to find these days.


  • 5

    H&S Autos sets the benchmark

    By Rashed J on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    H&S Autos sets the benchmark excellent customer service. Adam & Emilia who runs the business are such a lovely, professional couple to deal with. I travelled two hours to see the car I liked and it was totally worth it! They gave me enough time and attention to answer questions and go for a test drive. There are no pressure selling or pushy salesman tactics that I’ve experienced with dealers like cargiant! Once decided, the car was given a new MOT and delivered straight to me by Adam without any hassle. There are no admin fees ( unlike car supermarkets) and comes with a standard three months comprehensive warranty which you can extend for a small fee. If you are in the market for a used car, I highly recommend H&S Autos. Thank you Adam & Emilia. Best wishes, Rashed

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Thank you Mr Rashed for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. See you on your next service. Kind regards Adam@H&S AUTOS


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service

    By Mary /José V on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from both owners. From start to finish they were both extremely helpful, honest and amazing to deal with. Cars all well looked after and in perfect conditions. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent service and well priced cars

    By Clive M on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, hassle free and expert service. The car I bought was well priced and part exchange valuations were fair and transparent. I'd recommend H&S Autos.


  • 5

    We felt we absolutely could trust them

    By Louise D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a VW Beetle from H&S Autos. Adam was great, he made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The car was exactly as advertised and we bought the car after taking it for a short test drive. This is a family run business tucked away down a pretty side street. We felt we absolutely could trust Adam, which was important for us because we only have a limited knowledge about cars. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.