play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By KURT R on 04 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was friendly from the outset, on the phone when we called him and he generally made the whole buying experience very enjoyable. He even called the next day to enquire if we're happy with the purchase. top guy Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 04 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    After travelling a long way to buy a used car I lined unsafe hands. Adam was a star from start to finish and made


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Pascale W on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, efficient and professional. The best service I received so far when buying a car. Would recommend any time! Thank you!


  • 5

    Quality car from a quality dealer

    By Paul C on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Adam on the phone before going to see my new car, he explained all about it and answered all the questions I had. When I then went to view the car, Adam kindly picked me up from the station and took me to his premises. He gave me space when I got there to properly check the car and paperwork and then let me take it for a good long test drive on my own to make sure I was happy. I never felt any pressure on me to buy the car and Adam's honesty and integrity when we went over everything gave me confidence that I was getting a great deal. I can't reiterate enough what an amazing customer service experience I received from Adam. I would definitely recommended anyone looking for their next car to check this place out, you are in very safe and competent hands.


  • 5

    good dealership

    By ADEBIMPE M on 11 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    very good dealership, trustworthy and realiable!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Helen B on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Adam for his great customer service and assistance in finding the right car. I contacted Adam after reviewing another car that was sold and asked him to look out for a similar car for me which he did and communicated with me on a regular basis until he found the right car. On meeting Adam when we viewed the car he was very helpful and offered great customer care. When purchasing the car he was kind to deliver to our door in person and insured the car was delivered with all the specifications we asked for. I would recommend H&S autos and will defiantly use them again. Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable professional H&S Auto delaer

    By Kundan S on 24 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    H & S Auto dealer sounded honest. He did not push hard to sell his car. I had been to couple of dealers earlier who pushed very hard to sell his car. He offered 48 hour free insurance from his own. Normally dealers don't provide any insurance or provide insurance only for 24 hours. Over all I was satisfied and would definitely recommend him for other buyers. I am rating him bit less on Value for money at the moment since I am yet to judge on this criteria. I would like to come back and update my feedback again after few months.


  • 5

    Brillant service.

    By TROY G on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the way my car purchase went. Adam was brilliant. Will recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By STEPHANE E on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer and would recommend to anyone. A lovely guy, quick process and car was immaculate. Go buy yours now!


  • 5

    Good car, fair price

    By Andy L on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adam at H & S Autos 4 weeks ago. The car was exactly as advertised, and Adam was thoroughly professional during the transaction ( and a really nice guy as well )