play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    An excellent service and well priced cars

    By Clive M on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent, hassle free and expert service. The car I bought was well priced and part exchange valuations were fair and transparent. I'd recommend H&S Autos.


  • 5

    We felt we absolutely could trust them

    By Louise D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a VW Beetle from H&S Autos. Adam was great, he made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The car was exactly as advertised and we bought the car after taking it for a short test drive. This is a family run business tucked away down a pretty side street. We felt we absolutely could trust Adam, which was important for us because we only have a limited knowledge about cars. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great Family Run Business.

    By Anthony M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today i purchased a BMW m135I from H&S Autos. Lovely family run business. Had a 30 minute test drive and offered a great price for P/X. Honestly would always go back as they are a great dealership. Thank You both so much for today and thank you for an immaculate motor.


  • 5

    Amazing !!!

    By Lyes M on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic family run business very honest and straight forward A+++++


  • 5

    excellent !!

    By kenneth T on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Adam & Emilia are a great couple to deal with , very helpfull and fair,would definately get my next car from them.


  • 5

    10/10 service amazing experience

    By Christine C on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic experience clean car honest service We called to book a viewing Adam picked us up from the station within 1h deal was done, Straight forward wish all dealers where like them, Keep up the hard work 😉


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By sly D on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First of all I saw an advert and contacted H&S autos on Sunday night and was given a reply which was a very good start and it only got better from there. I was collected from the station as I travelled a long way and was greeted warmly. Communication was very easy with prompt responses to questions and very honest answers. Not to mention I got a very nice car at a good price. I will definitely recommend them and use them for the future should the need arise. I can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business, with great stock

    By Marie R on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not only do I love my new car, but was delighted with the service I received from the growing family business. A no pressure sale from first point of interest. Now looking to switch my husbands car, and would definitely buy here again! Thank you.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Craig M on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A warm welcoming and a very friendly service, no pressure applied at any stage. Absolutely delighted with the car and I wouldn't think twice about going back for my next.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿