play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will come back again and again to H & S Autos

    By Ranie G on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car purchased in our family from H & S Autos - the car exceeded my expectations / fantastic customer service sales advice / sound guidance throughout the sale. Will come back again and again. A wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Jenny M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car here Christmas Eve, there website had a good layout and great pictures 👍 Adam was very helpful and delivered A great service. We were Aloud to take the car out for a test drive and take our time, Very happy with my Nissan duke. 😊


  • 5

    Top service by top people

    By Gary N on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality customer service, the team delivers on their promise


  • 5

    Would highly recommend H&S Autos

    By Stephen L on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful Mini Cooper S from H and S Autos and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. They are a pleasure to do buisness with and the entire process was easy and simple throughout. Top quality service and clear communication... viewing the car to purchasing was done within a week with a few extras thrown in. Very happy! 5 stars.


  • 5

    Happy wife - Happy life

    By WILLS D on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service - I looked for a dealer I could trust them selected a car they had that suited. BMW estate for my wife. Very happy from start to finish and pleased we purchased through this family business. Will use them always going forward.


  • 5

    100000% HAPPY 😊

    By David G on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow what can I say, Emilia and Adam are amazing couple, from first contact to leaving their place they were amazing, bought a Honda civic type r gt and I've got to say it is absolutely immaculate both inside and out, drives like a dream, in fact all their cars on the forecourt look immaculate and gleeming. They also went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we got this car, I travelled all the way from Preston in my little corsa in the most torrential rain and broke down and they were even going to pick me up, i had the finance company pull out at the last minute which left me devastated and nearly lost the car but yet again they went out their to work late and managed to sort it for me, they even filled the car with fuel to say sorry which they didn't have to do because its was of no fault of their doing,but this is why they're a stand out team 😃😃😃 I can't thank you enough guys, What a top couple, what amazing car, what a quality company 😃😃😃 definitely 100% recommended


  • 5

    Excellent and Friendly Service

    By Lincoln C on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the opportunity to look over the vehicle, test drive the vehicle and negotiate a good deal. The service was friendly and helpful and overall a good sales man.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Carl W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient with communication. Picked us up from the station, made us feel welcome. Car is exactly as described and looks better in person.


  • 5

    Really good company

    By NICK H on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal and honest , which is hard to come by now days in the motortrade


  • 5

    Great experience and service

    By TOM W on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. Nice local family business, friendly and trustworthy to deal with. Would recommend.