play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class family dealers amazing fantastic cars

    By TIM A on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service would highly recommended Great family dealership


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By kay H on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    5/5 stars for H&S autos fantastic costumer services, very helpful as I didn’t really no what car I wanted I had a budget to spend an couldn’t of asked for a better team of people help find my perfect car! I left with my car an couldn’t be happier with the over all treatment I was given from start to finish an will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thank you again H&S autos

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Kay, thank you for your kind review and was a pleasure looking after you and so pleased you love your bmw. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By frederica F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing with H&S Autos. Super helpful in answering any questions I had and also in offering plenty of support after purchase if required. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Fredi, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By luke F on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I Eva had was friendly and went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams and delivered it him self was like buying a car from my mate if I had to rate them out of 10 my rating would be 11


  • 5

    Great car and experience

    By ryan M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and an excellently conditioned used car. Highly recommend

    Reply from H & S Autos on 17/07/19

    Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing friendly service. Couldn’t be more helpful

    By kira B on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service, so happy with my car, helped me with everything and more and a lovely family run business.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/07/19

    Hi Kira thank you for your kind words and was a pleasure looking after you. Enjoy your car. Kind Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing car. Amazing dealer

    By Mark R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had buying a car. No problems from start to finish. Excellent dealer. Excellent car.


  • 5

    A good example of a trader

    By gokhan T on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and well staffed garage, in love with my new car and the staff there was really helpful and respective. Would definitely use and recomend


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and purchase

    By SHAZIA F on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I feel in love with the car as soon as I saw it. The owner Adam was very helpful, kind and patient he took on board my feedback and offered me a great deal which I simply could not refuse. I would recommend him to my friends and family as I'm sure they will be impressed with the quality of cars he has available. I am looking for a second car already and have registered my details with them.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By sacha L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was so lovely and very accommodating! Absolutely love my new car, everything was exactly as advertised. Their service was above and beyond others garages I’ve visited before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car!