play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will recommend highly.

    By ahamed S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience to buy car from H&S Autos. Got Smooth running car all round. Good customer service negotiable prices. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Ahamed, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Buying a new car from H&S Motors - first class ser

    By Malcolm W on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A family run business , Adam couldn't couldn't have been more helpful, the car was as described and presented perfectly. Would recommend to anyone who wants the personal service that H&S gives. Malcolm and Christine

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Malcolm&Christine, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Top Class

    By Amin E on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car and H&S were attentive in all details and without any pressure sales , just a relaxed atmosphere to buy a car. H&S keep good quality cars for sale

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Spectacular service! Couldn't be happier!

    By Atif A on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I had recieved such a great service from H&S, First of all I am not one to leave reviews however H&S had gone the extra mile for me when providing me with a car. The car supplied runs great and was also priced well. I have pruchased many cars from main dealers and smaller family run business like H&S and these guys are amazing and really know how to look after their customers, I felt very welcomed when I arrived and I was not pressured into anything at any moment whilst being there. For any cars I would need in the future I will always be in touch with H&S purely because the service provided and thier honesty. They also had a lovely selection of cars all in great condition which really says it all. To sum this review up, I am simply overwhelmed with the service and car, it was well worth the commute. A massive thank you to H&S Autos!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Great service and would highly recommend to anyone

    By Hafiz Shah Mohammad C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from a family owned business who are honest and friendly and gave a 5 star service.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By jordan P on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for the perfect Audi TT for ages and came across H&S Autos. Excellent experience from start to finish. Such a lovely couple that gave us the time and space to test drive and check over the car. Both very knowledgeable. The car was pristine and sold as seen. We were talked through the paperwork and could drive away that same day. So much easier than previous experiences with other car dealers.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By adel M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good family business well looked after friendly and honest

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    bmx 318d purchase

    By john W on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    adam was great, friendly but not an aggresive salesman at all. We agreed a price and I collected on a Saturday. His wife helped me set up road tax and even to set up my car insurance! I love customer care that goes the extra mileand thats what H&S Autos certainly did.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Amazing...

    By victor S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, very friendly... I’m very happy with the car, great service. Recommend 👌

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Honest, family run service

    By sam W on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great car. Adam and his missus are good people, would absolutely come to him first in future from now on.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam