play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wow! Awesome car and Excellent Services.

    By Ernestina N on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I purchased a Mercedes C220 sports AMG SPECS from H& S Autos. We were very impressed with the customer service received from Adams. Adams is knowledgeable , friendly and has great people skills . We found Adams to be passionate about selling cars and not just selling cars for money. Adams is patience and has YOU in mind to make sure you are pleased and satisfied with your dream car before leaving the garage. Prior to going to H& S Autos , we had visited a number of garages and my husband and I found that most car dealers are quick to make a sale without having You in mind. Meeting Adams from H& S Autos, we immediately discerned he is transparent, has a great sense of humour and kind. By the time we bought the car, we safely concluded that he is a man of integrity and an honest person. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to H& S Autos . Not only would you find the car of your dreams but you will receive excellent


  • 5

    Ford fusion style + SL59FMD

    By Antonio P on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    In the last few months i have been looking around to get a new car, i have seen many cars and deal with many dealership. I have to be honest many of them don't know anything about customers service, and they make it so hard thinking just business. Then i fund a nice car, i contacted H&S AUTO and very fast and polite been told to view the car. Went to see the car and i was surprised to deal with a very young gentlemen, Adam who knows his way, very polite, professional and serious about his business, Adam knows, how to mix business and pleasure with customers. i felt i very comfortable with him and he made all so easy, exchange my old car gave me a good deal he made my day thank you very much. Very happy with my ford fusion style + Antonio&Masako


  • 5

    H&S Auto's amazing experience

    By Jayne S on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both my sons have purchased cars from H&S Autos Adam - my older son purchased a c-class Mercedes how Adam advertised on the website was totally accurate he also stayed after works hours so my son could view the with his dad. My younger son Carl wanted s corsa as he had just passed his driving test we needed a low cc engine due to car insurance Adam found the exact car my son wanted with full service history and low mileage we also got supplied six months warranty. Adam was so friendly, honest and trustworthy will buy my next car from H&S' Auto again . Adam you have a great family business it was a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    H&S very good establishment

    By Bill H on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Took my little girl here for her first car and adam looked after us with all his heart i dont fall for dealers but adam was 100% genuine gave long test drive with no presure to buy. Even had car double checked after buying and its top safe car for my little girl and hasnt missed a beat. Lovely family man and great family run business

    Reply from H & S Autos on 07/07/16

    THANK YOU WE HOPE YOU HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIANCE


  • 5

    Good quality cars at great honest prices

    By Robert C on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found a car that I liked on autotrader and contacted the dealer. I was dealt with by Adam who in my opinion was very professional and honest, which is hard to come by these days. I went to meet Adam to look at an 09 plate golf GT sport the vehicle was very nice a clean and after having a 45 minute test drive I fell in love with it. All the other vehicles that were on site all looked really nice... Adam provided me with all the information that he had on the car and we sat down and got things moving.. Adam was not pushy or forceful at any point, even telling me to go away and have a think about my purchase which just shows to me he isn't a pushy sales person. . If you want a good quality car at a great price then I would recommend visiting H&M autos. Great family run business with no hidden agenda. Cheers Adam.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Charlie P on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From H&S to Spain fantastic car What can I say fantastic small family run business very honest dealers straight to the point not like others out there Adam is top man honest as his feedback speak for it's self After traveling all the way to England from Spain to pick my new vw Passat I have pre orded from [email protected] H&S he sourced me right car at the right price he was emailing me all the way to keep me informed about the car,flue over from Spain collected the car was very happy with the car Keep up the hard work Adam 5*


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Choupra K on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car from Adam and he provided first class service. Excellent car and very happy with the support.well done guys for brilliant work!


  • 5

    Very happy, definitely recommend.

    By Lisa S on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 3 series from H&S auto after searching for months and ending up with plenty of rogue traders. I am very happy with the service I have received, and even more happy with my car and the value. I am thoroughly impressed with the after care service I received and have even had a follow up call by a lady called Emilia who made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase. I haven't had this type of positive treatment from any other car sales and I really could not recommend H&S enough. Thank you for your service H&S autos, I will be recommending you to all my friends and family!


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine service and a brillig

    By James D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Astra from H&S Autos yesterday and the service was faultless. Adam is not like any other car salesman we have ever met - he knew all the relevant information we required about the car, he was not at all pushy and overbearing and gave us all the time we needed to test drive and make our decisions. The car was cleaned and prepared to a very high standard and he even paid for the road tax as a goodwill gesture! I actually enjoyed the car buying process which I can say has never happened in my life before!! Adam has told us to come back anytime in the future if we have any problems with the car which again, gave us confidence in the car and the service we have received. Overall, we were thoroughly impressed with the fantastic, genuine service we received from H&S Autos and in particular, Adam. We would definitely put our trust in him again if buying another car and would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Zachary G on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall experience, got a good at a good price from Adam, he is very passionate about his business stays open late to accommodate his customers needs and even picks and drops off at the station. Managed to get the ready in two days because I wanted it for the weekend.