play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly family run business

    By Paul R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from bristol and was worth the journey. Was able to view the car with no hassle and able to test drive the car our own. All the cars are kept in a clean presentable condition, would recommend anyone to view their vehicles.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 10/07/16

    thank you and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Best car dealer so far!!!

    By Julie N on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I've come. Really friendly, trust worthy and ensures the customer leaves happy. Car was exactly how it was advertised. Nice, clean and no problems.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 10/07/16

    we hope you enjoy every single minute with your new car


  • 5

    Great dealer and great experience !!

    By Edgar A on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. I had to travel all the way from Manchester to London and he didn't let me down, he helped me on how to get to the place and the car was even better than what I expected. He's a very friendly dealer as well.. The experience was just just great thanks to him. Edgar Alves


  • 5

    TOP D

    By Carlos M on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy honest transaction Adam was very helpful with my corsa hold the car till we got there,long test drive my dad was very happy with the car cant fault it,it was very hard buying used car thank GOD we found H&S autos they reputation speak for it self and the have very good feedback so if you looking for used car call them AMAZING!!!!5*****service

    Reply from H & S Autos on 10/07/16

    thank you


  • 5

    Great honest service with a smile!

    By Andrew O on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam gave honest and helpful advice and we were able to buy our car quickly and even picked up in the evening! Car was as advertised and Adam was able to quickly proceed with preparing the car for sale. Very grateful for the new car!


  • 5

    Approachable dealer and great car.

    By Jessica B on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with h&s autos. I brought a lovely Ford Fiesta 12, both me and my partner were happy after the test drive and Adam was very approachable and happy to answer questions. I felt confident with my choice and would recommend to others. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very professional would buy again

    By DANIEL S on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Adam he's not your normal salesman very funny says what he thinks would buy from him again top man


  • 5

    Smooth and Professional

    By David J on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Adam, after shopping around and going to several garages. It was such a smooth and pleasant experience and would definatly recommend. As a family we are so happy with the vehicle we purchased which we have had for a few weeks now. We thoroughly recommend H & S Autos for a truley professional and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Liz S on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly brought a fiesta from here love the car! Described perfectly Highly recommended dealer will definitely use again A++++


  • 5

    a

    By James S on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family business after driving for few hours to buy my little girl first car lots dealers don't have a clue out there till we found [email protected]&S autos top honest man long test drive no prusha to buy or make up few customers are interested Adam hold the car for me I was very happy with the deal he done me can't fault it at all very pleased and made my little girl very happy with her dream fiesta Thank you and keep up the hard work!