play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest family business. I will buy from them again

    By Rob G on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This family business sold us a 1 series BMW. It is not often I enjoy the experience of buying 2nd cars from backyard dealers. This was not what I expected. My wife and I enjoyed the day testing the car and finding other common interests. They are both salt of the earth car dealers worth a visit if you don't want to waste your time or take risks. Thanks for a great car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve K on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    H&S Autos were very helpful and efficient, well recommended.


  • 5

    A pleasure and excellent service

    By Steve K on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We felt very lucky to find H. & S. Autos and from the moment we met the owners, we felt confident of doing a deal with them. They went out of their way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. As a result, we are extremely pleased with the van that we acquired from them and would recommend anyone to do business with them.


  • 5

    Superb experience in buying a used car

    By Leslie H on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was a buyer from Chester and the information they provided on their website was enough for me to feel confident that I was almost certainly going to buy the BMW 325I SE Tourer. I was not disappointed as the car was exactly as described. H&S autos were superb from beginning to end. I will recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. I have never felt so comfortable buying a used car before.


  • 5

    Honest, efficient, professional

    By tina w on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a first car for our grandson for a month. Fed up with lies, missing paperwork, more lies, pushy salesman, was about to give up then saw the fiesta of our boy's dreams at H and S at a brilliant price. What a breath of fresh air ! Nothing too much trouble, even arranged delivery for us. Can't give enough praise here.


  • 5

    Honda crz England to N.ireland

    By jon m on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my honda crz over the phone . i live in n.ireland and had my brother drive down from Derby to eye the car . He gave the car the thumbs up and was really impressed with the set up and how friendly Adam and Emelia are . I arranged a fair price with Emelia over the phone , we emailed bank details and the deal was done . Initially i had lined up a car transport company in N.ireland to collect but they kept letting me down . I rang Emelia on the friday ( she was due to have a baby on the monday ) and within 30 minutes she had arranged the honda to be delivered to the ferry at Holyhead on sunday morning . 2 hours on the ferry and we were met by alan . The car was off loaded and back home on the same boat . The car is brilliant and just as Adam described over the phone . My english brother says that all the stock he saw was of similar great quality . Helpful , friendly and like the good old family run garages of old . Hope i got your names right ,and best wishes with the new baby .


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Honest & Professional!

    By Harriet S on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and Amelia were incredibly helpful and reliable. They put your needs first to ensure you are truly happy with your car. Very approachable and friendly and at no point put pressure or tried to rush me into buying. Thanks H&S, in love with my new Mini!!!


  • 5

    Car bought with confidence

    By Ella M on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are very happy with our new car, the buying experience has renewed our confidence in 2nd hand car sales, very helpful and have a good knowledge of the cars they have. We are also thinking about buying another car in the not to distant future and will definitely be buying it through H & S Autos. We would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›