play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from H&S Autos

    By Kathy V on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Vauxhall Corsa from H&S Autos and can only recommend them. Very friendly and helpful and an overall good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent from looking to driving away

    By Ruth C on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, Adam is a straight talking guy, he's 100% honest, he sorted a few problems with the car before delivering it free for me as it was a surprise for my husband. I cannot recommend him enough and give him 5 stars across the board.


  • 5

    car

    By Andrew C on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    it is a good car


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase ever

    By HANNAH P on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos made the purchase of my car so easy I was blown away. The salesman was very professional and answered all questions given. He was such a nice guy and extremely helpful and made every effort to help me buy the car. I couldn't recommend this dealer anymore.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    H &s auto's My experience with the deal was lovely he takes care with his customer to make sure the car I am buying is great for me . I really appreciate the help and support from h & s auto's Thank u


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    10/10 service amazing experience

    By Christine C on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic experience clean car honest service We called to book a viewing Adam picked us up from the station within 1h deal was done, Straight forward wish all dealers where like them, Keep up the hard work 😉


  • 5

    Honest family run business lovely experience

    By Jayne S on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband saw a car he was interested in online so I called the garage and spoke to Emilia, she answered all of my questions and arranged for us to go and inspect the vehicle. We arrived at their showroom and were met by Adam himself ,We sat and chatted about the vehicle and every question we asked was answered thoroughly. He took us out to see the vehicle and explained all the controls to my Hubs before taking him out on a test drive. He asked if we had any more questions which we would like answered ( there were none ) he gave us a valuation on his old car which we were trading in which was a very fair price and virtually what we were looking for, this was agreed and the deal was done. We arranged to collect the vehicle, again we were met by Adam who asked us to look around the vehicle just to make sure we were happy, went through all the paperwork with us and away we went. Very very satisfied with our purchase. Would not hesitate to use them again thanks


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By sly D on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First of all I saw an advert and contacted H&S autos on Sunday night and was given a reply which was a very good start and it only got better from there. I was collected from the station as I travelled a long way and was greeted warmly. Communication was very easy with prompt responses to questions and very honest answers. Not to mention I got a very nice car at a good price. I will definitely recommend them and use them for the future should the need arise. I can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business, with great stock

    By Marie R on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not only do I love my new car, but was delighted with the service I received from the growing family business. A no pressure sale from first point of interest. Now looking to switch my husbands car, and would definitely buy here again! Thank you.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam