play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Paula S on 05 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    A good place to buy a car and reliable. Thanks.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience

    By TAHIRA H on 09 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    What was a stressful process of buying a new car became very easy with H&S Autos. The customer service was excellent, very informative, helpful and I felt under no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend them for their service and overall experience. One happy customer!


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By Laura M on 08 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank Adam enough for his service, advice and help. Such an easy process when purchasing my new car from him. A lovely, honest person which is what is important when buying a new car from a trade dealer. Extremely happy with my new car! Would recommend H and S autos to anyone! 5 star treatment.


  • 5

    Florin silitra

    By Florin S on 06 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful man , I'm glad that I have bought a car from him !!! A lot of time to inspect , drive the car , really impressed. I will definitely recommend Andy to Al my friends.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service!

    By Manu K on 04 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure purchasing from Andy. He was very polite, friendly helpful and gave me space when I arrived to personally get to know the Range Rover I was purchasing by letting me take it for a test drive on my own. He even called few days after to make sure I was happy. This is what it's all about for me when you go to see a car dealer - No pressure on buying and getting a first class service! I would definitely recommended going back in the future just to experiance Andy's first class service as well as recommended friends family to shop from this chap. Absolutely awesome!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly & great service

    By LAURA NICOLE D on 04 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the first call Adam was really personable and his manner helped put me at my ease. He was happy to allow for a long test drive, including a stretch on a dual carriageway. He dropped and collected me from the station and was more than happy for my car mechanic friend to take a look and check out the car. All in all a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Friendly & efficient service

    By Steve H on 03 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described & valeted nicely & an unsupervised test drive allowed time me a good look around. All paperwork was thoroughly explained & various payment options offered. Second key was missing at time of sale, but was quickly despatched to me by recorded delivery. Overall, an easy & very pleasant transaction. Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    One in a million car dealer!!

    By JULIE V on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had my old car for 13 years. I was so scared about buying a new one. Thank goodness I found Adam. I had no worries at all. He was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him. He bought the car to my house for me to have a test drive. He explained everything so clearly and is honest and so polite. It was a pleasure doing business with him. The aftercare was excellent too as he kept in touch to see if the car was ok and I was happy with it. When the time comes to buy another car I will definitely go to Adam and would highly recommend him to anyone I know to buy a car from him.


  • 5

    My first car

    By CRISTIANA M on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from H&S Autos today, a Nissan Micra. I am 21 year old girl with no clue about cars. I went there with my friend (even more clueless that me) hoping to find a nice and honest person to assist me. Adam was not only very helpful, he was extremely nice, gave me a very good deal and assisted me with everything. I appreciated the honesty and the help, as someone else could of taken advantage of my inexperience. I got a very good car, great service, and had a good laugh. Would recommend H & S Autos to everyone. Very reliable! Thanks a lot, Adam!


  • 5

    Five star service ¿¿¿¿¿

    By BILAL M on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience by far, very friendly and helpful guy with great customer service, made buying a car an easy and stress free experience, couldn't be happier, my number one recommendation to all my family friends and anyone else interested in a quick and great car purchase, top lad!