play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stephanie H on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little mini from here and it is absolutely fantastic so far. The service was excellent and Adam was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Nick B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Helpful and friendly service. Everything was as stated in the advert. I would recommend H & S and would definitely buy a car from them again! Nick


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!

    By Aaron H on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The customer service received was excellent from the very beginning. Both members of staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating (they allowed us to use their computer to purchase tax and even dropped the car off for us as we were yet to sort out insurance). The condition of the car was excellent and set at a great price. Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future! The best dealership we have visited by a mile.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Aaron Thank you for your feedback, it will help to motivate us to keep up the high standards up, we always try to do our best for our customers.


  • 5

    H & S Autos, An Absolute Pleasure

    By Glen P on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with H & S Autos has been an absolute pleasure. I don't usually write reviews but after my experience I feel I have to spread the word. Adam and Ellie are a superb team and they went way beyond the call of duty, at their expense, to make sure I was incredibly happy with the 2008 Ford C Max Titanium I bought. This included various tweaks with the car and staying late to wait for me to arrive after work (15 miles away). It also came with a complete service history. Thanks guys, I wish you all the best. I highly recommend H & S Autos to anyone.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Glen, Thank you for your feedback, it will help to motivate us to keep up the high standards up, we always try to do our best for our customers.


  • 5

    Purchased a Kia sedona

    By Jack H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Kia Sedona from H&S autos the sales man name was Adam what a great guy he was so helpful explained everything about the car, I was very impressed I must say, I'm normally weary about car traders but this is a different company altogether. Also the lady in the office was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with all the paper work. Brilliant service all around explendid.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Jack Firstly, I'd like to say Thank you for your feedback, was really nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Vicky T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I read the reviews of H & S Autos, giving them 5 stars & I wasn't disappointed! From start to finish, Adam was very helpful & accommodating. There was a problem with the car after I picked it up & Adam came & collected the car (I live quite a distance away), leaving me with another to get around with & returned it when it was fixed. No inconvenience was caused to me & I am very happy with the experience I had. I thoroughly recommend H & S Autos!


  • 5

    Great service, lovely people

    By Sean M on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 123d of h&s auto's the car is fantastic and the service I got was great Would highly recommend :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jack C on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford fiesta a couple of days ago and Emilia and Adam was very helpful and friendly and was told about all the bad bits very happy with my purchase would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By Michael A on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I purchased from this gentlemanly dealer, the car was even better than the description and he is very kind, trustworthy and honest and I would highly recommend others to buy from him. I will most certainly buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Damien H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia provided an excellent service both during and after the sale. This was my first significant car purchase and I am pleased say that do not regret the experience. I had a few minor niggles with the car and they were sorted prior to me picking up the vehicle. First class operation, would recommend.