play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service / personal adviser

    By Sumayah N on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    After visiting car giant and experiencing the lack of professionalism i came across H&S cars, what an experience. Adam the salesman has been very helpful and was very patient with me as I am a girl with very limited knowledge of cars. Adam gave me a call after a week to check if everything thing was fine with the car. 100% satisfied with my purchase 100% recommend The guy to ask for is Adam


  • 5

    What a fantastic experience

    By Steve H on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Adam at H&S Autos and viewed an XTrail he had on sale. first 4 x 4 I had ever driven let alone purchased. The test drive went well and I purchased the car. Over the next few days when driving on my own i started noticing unfamiliar sounds. I contacted Adam to explain my concern over what the sounds meant, Adam could not do enough to help me , promising that he would resolve anything I was not happy about. True to his work he booked the car into a local garage at his own expense and had a full diagnostic check and full investigation of the car, Suffice to say that results were a expected and I had purchased a really good car in really good mechanical condition. Adam is a fantastic salesman and a real professional, not many dealers offer the level of customer service that Adam does. Thank you Adam, I will be recommending you to anyone i meet in need of a new car. you are a rare breed indeed.


  • 5

    No hassle and helpful dealer

    By Peter S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer who is straight up with you and without the hassle or pressure when your viewing. There in the back ground but when needed and asked a question is straight there to help. Would recommend to anyone who is buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Daniel1

    By Daniel K on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership, trustworthy and realiable, excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend Adam to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Jacquita G on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was so helpful and friendly when I went to view and purchase my car. His customer service was impeccable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before my purchase and got everything sorted for me so quickly. He made the whole experience of buying a car so easy and memorable. Would recommend him if you're looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Good Dealer/Good Car

    By TIMOTHY F on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a nice, friendly chap. Not pushy at all. Called him up to view the car, he was kind enough to pick us up and drop me back to the train station. He let us have a good inspection of the car and have a test drive. After making arrangements and sorting a good deal I drove away with the car a couple of days later. A really nice car,


  • 5

    Best place I've bought a car from!

    By Ben M on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend h & s autos, Adam was a very nice guy and the car was described on auto trader just as we see it in perfect condition which is always great there was no surprises!! He simplified the hassle of buying a car we got a 6 month warranty which we did not know about he helped sort out our tax, and even gave us a couple of days insurance to and even helped us with out finance, and he also kept the showroom open late for us to collect our car. We will definitely be back this time next year to buy my partners new car. Thankyou for your great service


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Dan M on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A Great Car Dealership & Superb Service when purchasing my Car , felt at Ease & Comfortable Every Step Of The Way , I Would Highly Recondmend Them on Purchasing A Car From H&S Autos 10/10 .


  • 5

    My 2nd purchase!!!

    By Karen M on 13 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have brought from Adam, you can't find a better car dealer out there!! I want to thank Adam so much for making buying another car from him as smooth as possible, He was so helpful and was willing to do so much to make sure I had the right car. I would recommend h and s autos to everyone once again!! The best customer service ever! Thank you again Adam!!!


  • 5

    A fantastic, honest and easy service!

    By Tarek S on 05 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having struggled to find an affordable reliable dealership for a few years, I was pointed in the direction of H&S Autos by a friend when I was in need of a new car asap. I called Adam one evening and he agreed to keep the garage open after hours for me to come and look at the cars available. The advice he gave me when choosing was invaluable and 12 months later my car is as reliable as ever. I have since recommended Adam to friends and all have had very positive dealings. A 5* service!