play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Craig M on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A warm welcoming and a very friendly service, no pressure applied at any stage. Absolutely delighted with the car and I wouldn't think twice about going back for my next.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    Mokka of the Week

    By Keith B on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, friendly, helpful and go the extra mile - thank you A and A! Loving our Mokka!!! Would highly recommend but watch out!! if you visit H and S Autos you are very likely to drive off in a lovely car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Patrik H on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Touran recently.Car as described. Brilliant family run business. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR

    By Lesley W on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a fabulous experience. Helpful and so fast at responding to emails, enquires, phone calls and text. Efficiently dealt with the finance company I wanted (not their own provider) without any issue. lovely relaxed experience. no pushing or trying to veer on to other cars. Love the car I bought and am so happy. Thank you guys and good luck in November xxx Lesley


  • 5

    “ Fantastic place, great customer service! ”

    By Paul L on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership was top notch! Adam went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dan M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful & laid back approach, No pressure in buying a car , Adam is there to help you find your dream car 🚙 I recommend checking them out , they found my Dream car & im loving it !


  • 5

    Amazing service, cannot fault at all

    By Conor T on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Felt extremely welcome, answered all questions well and held my car for me. Would 100% use again, very good prices and extremely helpful. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Avoid, Unless You Have Deep Pockets

    By Sam B on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After just over two months of owning the car I bought from here, which came with a fresh MOT, I've just been slapped with an £1,800 repair bill for issues that should never have arisen so soon after it's MOT and issues they must have known about. Despite H&S claiming wear and tear when I challenged them, none of the issues the car now has even flagged up as advisories on the MOT and I certainly haven't done enough miles over the two months to cause the wear and tear issues that now need rectifying. The repairer compared this company to a 70's dodgy dealer. I've since reported the company. The sellers are nice enough, but I won't be shopping here again, my advise would be to steer clear if you're in the market for a new vehicle, as there's a good chance you'll end up like me and splashing out far more than you anticipated.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 10/07/18

    Thank you for your feedback, we would like just like to say firstly there was an advisory on your MOT this cost was covered by the warranty yesterday, also a request was made for 4 tyres as per Kwick fit’s advice the car has covered 7000 miles over the last 3 months we would not be able to cover this cost as they were not at legal limit at time of sale, we asked if you could get a second opinion or if you wanted to take to the garage we use but you declined.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By Philip H on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from H & S Autos, has been a great experience. This family run business go out of their way to ensure you get the right deal. Prompt communication and attention to detail.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made car sale !!!

    By Naz G on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic family run business very honest and straight forward would defo comeback again 10/10