play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Helen B on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Adam for his great customer service and assistance in finding the right car. I contacted Adam after reviewing another car that was sold and asked him to look out for a similar car for me which he did and communicated with me on a regular basis until he found the right car. On meeting Adam when we viewed the car he was very helpful and offered great customer care. When purchasing the car he was kind to deliver to our door in person and insured the car was delivered with all the specifications we asked for. I would recommend H&S autos and will defiantly use them again. Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable professional H&S Auto delaer

    By Kundan S on 24 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    H & S Auto dealer sounded honest. He did not push hard to sell his car. I had been to couple of dealers earlier who pushed very hard to sell his car. He offered 48 hour free insurance from his own. Normally dealers don't provide any insurance or provide insurance only for 24 hours. Over all I was satisfied and would definitely recommend him for other buyers. I am rating him bit less on Value for money at the moment since I am yet to judge on this criteria. I would like to come back and update my feedback again after few months.


  • 5

    Brillant service.

    By TROY G on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the way my car purchase went. Adam was brilliant. Will recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By STEPHANE E on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer and would recommend to anyone. A lovely guy, quick process and car was immaculate. Go buy yours now!


  • 5

    Good car, fair price

    By Andy L on 02 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adam at H & S Autos 4 weeks ago. The car was exactly as advertised, and Adam was thoroughly professional during the transaction ( and a really nice guy as well )


  • 5

    Peugeot 307 outstanding car

    By Mathew P on 31 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    The best place I have brought a car from top service i highly recommend them the next time I upgrade my car I will be calling them first before I look anywhere else


  • 5

    Superb Astra

    By Johnnie L on 29 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I found H and S Auto a fantastic car dealer, that helped me find the car I was looking for as well as the price I was looking for. The Kind and honest sales man Adam reassured me the car is a great car which'd eased my worries as I'm a student and have little experience of car buying. Overall I feel the customer service provided to me was of great quality. I would recommend H and S autos and Adam to any new buyers. Many thanks Adam & H and S God bless Jonathan :) ****


  • 5

    Superb!

    By JAKE L on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate this place higher. Adams an honest chap with impeccable customer service skills, didn't pressure me once, asked me to go home, think about buying the car first and not to rush into it. The car itself was immaculate and very fairly priced. Adam printed off all the HPI checks for peace of mind too. Do not hesitate to buy a car from this place as I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I am with your car.


  • 5

    excellent first buyer experience

    By Nicky S on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great guy, very pleasant approach to us, not pushy, very patient. We were buying our first car and Adam take us through all important stages with amazing attitude. I would recommend his services to any customer, first time buyers or experienced one. He spend few hours with us because we need it extra time with decision making, however he still kept his friendly approach. He managed for us completely everything and involved his friend to help us with insurance. Appreciate everything what you have done for us. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Adam is a one of a kind dealer!

    By Emma H on 17 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to say Adam is one of a kind, I went to H&S autos as they had the car I wanted with the exact spec, being a girl that wants every thing now I went to H&S autos on my own as I didn't want to wait for my dad and miss out on my car, when I got to the address I was a bit worried about the area but Adam met me as I was slightly lost he explained the reason he dosnt have a fancy show room is because he wants to sell good value cars not sell cars at premium prices to keep his show room running like a dealership at H&S autos you don't pay to keep the lights on like other well know places, Adam showed me the car explained all its features pros and cons he didn't pressure me into buying he let me take my time and ask all sorts of questions. I took the car for a test drive and was more then happy to purchase Adam also brought me a warranty package to cover my engine gearbox etc I am so happy with my purchase and the after care of H&S autos I couldn't ask for any more, amazing!