play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One in a million car dealer!!

    By JULIE V on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had my old car for 13 years. I was so scared about buying a new one. Thank goodness I found Adam. I had no worries at all. He was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him. He bought the car to my house for me to have a test drive. He explained everything so clearly and is honest and so polite. It was a pleasure doing business with him. The aftercare was excellent too as he kept in touch to see if the car was ok and I was happy with it. When the time comes to buy another car I will definitely go to Adam and would highly recommend him to anyone I know to buy a car from him.


  • 5

    My first car

    By CRISTIANA M on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from H&S Autos today, a Nissan Micra. I am 21 year old girl with no clue about cars. I went there with my friend (even more clueless that me) hoping to find a nice and honest person to assist me. Adam was not only very helpful, he was extremely nice, gave me a very good deal and assisted me with everything. I appreciated the honesty and the help, as someone else could of taken advantage of my inexperience. I got a very good car, great service, and had a good laugh. Would recommend H & S Autos to everyone. Very reliable! Thanks a lot, Adam!


  • 5

    Five star service ¿¿¿¿¿

    By BILAL M on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience by far, very friendly and helpful guy with great customer service, made buying a car an easy and stress free experience, couldn't be happier, my number one recommendation to all my family friends and anyone else interested in a quick and great car purchase, top lad!


  • 5

    Buying a car from H&S Autos

    By Kathy V on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Vauxhall Corsa from H&S Autos and can only recommend them. Very friendly and helpful and an overall good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent from looking to driving away

    By Ruth C on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, Adam is a straight talking guy, he's 100% honest, he sorted a few problems with the car before delivering it free for me as it was a surprise for my husband. I cannot recommend him enough and give him 5 stars across the board.


  • 5

    car

    By Andrew C on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    it is a good car


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase ever

    By HANNAH P on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos made the purchase of my car so easy I was blown away. The salesman was very professional and answered all questions given. He was such a nice guy and extremely helpful and made every effort to help me buy the car. I couldn't recommend this dealer anymore.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    H &s auto's My experience with the deal was lovely he takes care with his customer to make sure the car I am buying is great for me . I really appreciate the help and support from h & s auto's Thank u


  • 5

    Toyota

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpfull man thanks for the lovley car will 100% recommend you in future thanks very happy with my car keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business, with great stock

    By Marie R on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not only do I love my new car, but was delighted with the service I received from the growing family business. A no pressure sale from first point of interest. Now looking to switch my husbands car, and would definitely buy here again! Thank you.