play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, lovely people

    By Sean M on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 123d of h&s auto's the car is fantastic and the service I got was great Would highly recommend :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jack C on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford fiesta a couple of days ago and Emilia and Adam was very helpful and friendly and was told about all the bad bits very happy with my purchase would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By Michael A on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I purchased from this gentlemanly dealer, the car was even better than the description and he is very kind, trustworthy and honest and I would highly recommend others to buy from him. I will most certainly buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Damien H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia provided an excellent service both during and after the sale. This was my first significant car purchase and I am pleased say that do not regret the experience. I had a few minor niggles with the car and they were sorted prior to me picking up the vehicle. First class operation, would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and VERY helpful.

    By Michael M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called Adam late on a Sunday and he came back to work (top bloke) so I could look at a car. The car was an st-3 focus turbo. Stunning car, very genuine with no problems whatsoever. He was very accommodating as I had my children in tow! While I looked over the car he chatted to them to keep them occupied. I did buy the car which was very fairly priced and Adam let me use his PC to sort the tax and insurance there and then. A top business and I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Cars

    By Paul M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge of motors and very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Stress free buying

    By Kevin S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car had in the past been a trying experience. However in this case it was pleasure to deal with honest and forthright people such as Emilia and Adam. They set a great example for others to follow and deserve success. I am 100% confident in the car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Lovely independent dealer

    By John M on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We saw a Citroen C1 advertised and were looking for a first car for my daughter. The description was exactly as in the advertisement. Adam made clear that they go for cars which have good service histories and for a 6 year old car, we received the service book, previous MOTs and service details. Adam and Amelia were lovely people. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I would strongly recommend H&S Autos based on my experience with them.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By Djamel J on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We just bought a vw golf from H&S autos the car was absolutely amazing in immaculate conditions !!! What can I say about Adam really honest guy he really knew his staff very helpful with advising us Thank Adam all the best in the future Kudos"

    Reply from H & S Autos on 09/07/16

    thank you DJ we hope you enjoy your new car adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ALEX M on 16 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy going friendly team at H &S AUTOS I asked for a test drive and they were more than happy to go on Motor way to test it properly. The car was exactly how it said it was in the add. Highly recommend. Was even given money for fuel to drive home thanks.