play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    H&S very good establishment

    By Bill H on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Took my little girl here for her first car and adam looked after us with all his heart i dont fall for dealers but adam was 100% genuine gave long test drive with no presure to buy. Even had car double checked after buying and its top safe car for my little girl and hasnt missed a beat. Lovely family man and great family run business

    Reply from H & S Autos on 07/07/16

    THANK YOU WE HOPE YOU HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIANCE


  • 5

    Good quality cars at great honest prices

    By Robert C on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found a car that I liked on autotrader and contacted the dealer. I was dealt with by Adam who in my opinion was very professional and honest, which is hard to come by these days. I went to meet Adam to look at an 09 plate golf GT sport the vehicle was very nice a clean and after having a 45 minute test drive I fell in love with it. All the other vehicles that were on site all looked really nice... Adam provided me with all the information that he had on the car and we sat down and got things moving.. Adam was not pushy or forceful at any point, even telling me to go away and have a think about my purchase which just shows to me he isn't a pushy sales person. . If you want a good quality car at a great price then I would recommend visiting H&M autos. Great family run business with no hidden agenda. Cheers Adam.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Charlie P on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From H&S to Spain fantastic car What can I say fantastic small family run business very honest dealers straight to the point not like others out there Adam is top man honest as his feedback speak for it's self After traveling all the way to England from Spain to pick my new vw Passat I have pre orded from Adam@ H&S he sourced me right car at the right price he was emailing me all the way to keep me informed about the car,flue over from Spain collected the car was very happy with the car Keep up the hard work Adam 5*


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Choupra K on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car from Adam and he provided first class service. Excellent car and very happy with the support.well done guys for brilliant work!


  • 5

    Very happy, definitely recommend.

    By Lisa S on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 3 series from H&S auto after searching for months and ending up with plenty of rogue traders. I am very happy with the service I have received, and even more happy with my car and the value. I am thoroughly impressed with the after care service I received and have even had a follow up call by a lady called Emilia who made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase. I haven't had this type of positive treatment from any other car sales and I really could not recommend H&S enough. Thank you for your service H&S autos, I will be recommending you to all my friends and family!


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine service and a brillig

    By James D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Astra from H&S Autos yesterday and the service was faultless. Adam is not like any other car salesman we have ever met - he knew all the relevant information we required about the car, he was not at all pushy and overbearing and gave us all the time we needed to test drive and make our decisions. The car was cleaned and prepared to a very high standard and he even paid for the road tax as a goodwill gesture! I actually enjoyed the car buying process which I can say has never happened in my life before!! Adam has told us to come back anytime in the future if we have any problems with the car which again, gave us confidence in the car and the service we have received. Overall, we were thoroughly impressed with the fantastic, genuine service we received from H&S Autos and in particular, Adam. We would definitely put our trust in him again if buying another car and would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Zachary G on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall experience, got a good at a good price from Adam, he is very passionate about his business stays open late to accommodate his customers needs and even picks and drops off at the station. Managed to get the ready in two days because I wanted it for the weekend.


  • 5

    Outstandingly good dealer

    By ALEX G on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the dealer for anything right from the start he was honest professional and courteous throughout, never too unwilling to help and there was no pressure whatsoever The car in question was not only sold with a warranty and full service history which checked out with the online history but the vehicle was checked by my own independent garage and given a complete Build of health The seller was outstanding you could always get hold of him via email or phone, he even would text you if he couldn't answer the phone. I left the service book by accident at the garage, he called me, sent it recorded and checked I received it. Buying a car from this sellar has been a breeze, a brilliant car at a competitive price sold honestly, and excellent after care, would certainly but another car from him. Forget rougue dealers. This dealer are 5 star


  • 5

    Amazing experiance :-)

    By Daren B on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales man after buying the car 3 later called and asked if we was happy with our family car,not many car dealers out there we been looking for 2months for our car till we found H&S autos,worth the drive from Liverpool to pick up the A3 Thank you Adam keep up the hard work 5*


  • 5

    Amazing thrilled excited and overwhelmed

    By Ranie P on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible and exciting experience ; to secure the car that I never ever thought I could buy. This car is so beautiful it has exceeded my expectations! Adam is an outstanding person, he kept me informed all the way through the sale and went the extra mile over and over again. I shall never buy another car from anyone else. Thank you! You have made car buying such an exciting experience.