play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb!

    By JAKE L on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate this place higher. Adams an honest chap with impeccable customer service skills, didn't pressure me once, asked me to go home, think about buying the car first and not to rush into it. The car itself was immaculate and very fairly priced. Adam printed off all the HPI checks for peace of mind too. Do not hesitate to buy a car from this place as I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I am with your car.


  • 5

    excellent first buyer experience

    By Nicky S on 18 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great guy, very pleasant approach to us, not pushy, very patient. We were buying our first car and Adam take us through all important stages with amazing attitude. I would recommend his services to any customer, first time buyers or experienced one. He spend few hours with us because we need it extra time with decision making, however he still kept his friendly approach. He managed for us completely everything and involved his friend to help us with insurance. Appreciate everything what you have done for us. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Adam is a one of a kind dealer!

    By Emma H on 17 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to say Adam is one of a kind, I went to H&S autos as they had the car I wanted with the exact spec, being a girl that wants every thing now I went to H&S autos on my own as I didn't want to wait for my dad and miss out on my car, when I got to the address I was a bit worried about the area but Adam met me as I was slightly lost he explained the reason he dosnt have a fancy show room is because he wants to sell good value cars not sell cars at premium prices to keep his show room running like a dealership at H&S autos you don't pay to keep the lights on like other well know places, Adam showed me the car explained all its features pros and cons he didn't pressure me into buying he let me take my time and ask all sorts of questions. I took the car for a test drive and was more then happy to purchase Adam also brought me a warranty package to cover my engine gearbox etc I am so happy with my purchase and the after care of H&S autos I couldn't ask for any more, amazing!


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Paula S on 05 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    A good place to buy a car and reliable. Thanks.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience

    By TAHIRA H on 09 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    What was a stressful process of buying a new car became very easy with H&S Autos. The customer service was excellent, very informative, helpful and I felt under no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend them for their service and overall experience. One happy customer!


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By Laura M on 08 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank Adam enough for his service, advice and help. Such an easy process when purchasing my new car from him. A lovely, honest person which is what is important when buying a new car from a trade dealer. Extremely happy with my new car! Would recommend H and S autos to anyone! 5 star treatment.


  • 5

    Florin silitra

    By Florin S on 06 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful man , I'm glad that I have bought a car from him !!! A lot of time to inspect , drive the car , really impressed. I will definitely recommend Andy to Al my friends.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service!

    By Manu K on 04 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure purchasing from Andy. He was very polite, friendly helpful and gave me space when I arrived to personally get to know the Range Rover I was purchasing by letting me take it for a test drive on my own. He even called few days after to make sure I was happy. This is what it's all about for me when you go to see a car dealer - No pressure on buying and getting a first class service! I would definitely recommended going back in the future just to experiance Andy's first class service as well as recommended friends family to shop from this chap. Absolutely awesome!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly & great service

    By LAURA NICOLE D on 04 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the first call Adam was really personable and his manner helped put me at my ease. He was happy to allow for a long test drive, including a stretch on a dual carriageway. He dropped and collected me from the station and was more than happy for my car mechanic friend to take a look and check out the car. All in all a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Friendly & efficient service

    By Steve H on 03 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described & valeted nicely & an unsupervised test drive allowed time me a good look around. All paperwork was thoroughly explained & various payment options offered. Second key was missing at time of sale, but was quickly despatched to me by recorded delivery. Overall, an easy & very pleasant transaction. Definitely recommended!