play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Dealer/Good Car

    By TIMOTHY F on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a nice, friendly chap. Not pushy at all. Called him up to view the car, he was kind enough to pick us up and drop me back to the train station. He let us have a good inspection of the car and have a test drive. After making arrangements and sorting a good deal I drove away with the car a couple of days later. A really nice car,


  • 5

    Best place I've bought a car from!

    By Ben M on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend h & s autos, Adam was a very nice guy and the car was described on auto trader just as we see it in perfect condition which is always great there was no surprises!! He simplified the hassle of buying a car we got a 6 month warranty which we did not know about he helped sort out our tax, and even gave us a couple of days insurance to and even helped us with out finance, and he also kept the showroom open late for us to collect our car. We will definitely be back this time next year to buy my partners new car. Thankyou for your great service


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Dan M on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A Great Car Dealership & Superb Service when purchasing my Car , felt at Ease & Comfortable Every Step Of The Way , I Would Highly Recondmend Them on Purchasing A Car From H&S Autos 10/10 .


  • 5

    My 2nd purchase!!!

    By Karen M on 13 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have brought from Adam, you can't find a better car dealer out there!! I want to thank Adam so much for making buying another car from him as smooth as possible, He was so helpful and was willing to do so much to make sure I had the right car. I would recommend h and s autos to everyone once again!! The best customer service ever! Thank you again Adam!!!


  • 5

    A fantastic, honest and easy service!

    By Tarek S on 05 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having struggled to find an affordable reliable dealership for a few years, I was pointed in the direction of H&S Autos by a friend when I was in need of a new car asap. I called Adam one evening and he agreed to keep the garage open after hours for me to come and look at the cars available. The advice he gave me when choosing was invaluable and 12 months later my car is as reliable as ever. I have since recommended Adam to friends and all have had very positive dealings. A 5* service!


  • 5

    Great service

    By KURT R on 04 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was friendly from the outset, on the phone when we called him and he generally made the whole buying experience very enjoyable. He even called the next day to enquire if we're happy with the purchase. top guy Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 04 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    After travelling a long way to buy a used car I lined unsafe hands. Adam was a star from start to finish and made


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Pascale W on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, efficient and professional. The best service I received so far when buying a car. Would recommend any time! Thank you!


  • 5

    Quality car from a quality dealer

    By Paul C on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Adam on the phone before going to see my new car, he explained all about it and answered all the questions I had. When I then went to view the car, Adam kindly picked me up from the station and took me to his premises. He gave me space when I got there to properly check the car and paperwork and then let me take it for a good long test drive on my own to make sure I was happy. I never felt any pressure on me to buy the car and Adam's honesty and integrity when we went over everything gave me confidence that I was getting a great deal. I can't reiterate enough what an amazing customer service experience I received from Adam. I would definitely recommended anyone looking for their next car to check this place out, you are in very safe and competent hands.


  • 5

    good dealership

    By ADEBIMPE M on 11 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    very good dealership, trustworthy and realiable!