play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine service and a brillig

    By James D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Astra from H&S Autos yesterday and the service was faultless. Adam is not like any other car salesman we have ever met - he knew all the relevant information we required about the car, he was not at all pushy and overbearing and gave us all the time we needed to test drive and make our decisions. The car was cleaned and prepared to a very high standard and he even paid for the road tax as a goodwill gesture! I actually enjoyed the car buying process which I can say has never happened in my life before!! Adam has told us to come back anytime in the future if we have any problems with the car which again, gave us confidence in the car and the service we have received. Overall, we were thoroughly impressed with the fantastic, genuine service we received from H&S Autos and in particular, Adam. We would definitely put our trust in him again if buying another car and would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Zachary G on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall experience, got a good at a good price from Adam, he is very passionate about his business stays open late to accommodate his customers needs and even picks and drops off at the station. Managed to get the ready in two days because I wanted it for the weekend.


  • 5

    Outstandingly good dealer

    By ALEX G on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the dealer for anything right from the start he was honest professional and courteous throughout, never too unwilling to help and there was no pressure whatsoever The car in question was not only sold with a warranty and full service history which checked out with the online history but the vehicle was checked by my own independent garage and given a complete Build of health The seller was outstanding you could always get hold of him via email or phone, he even would text you if he couldn't answer the phone. I left the service book by accident at the garage, he called me, sent it recorded and checked I received it. Buying a car from this sellar has been a breeze, a brilliant car at a competitive price sold honestly, and excellent after care, would certainly but another car from him. Forget rougue dealers. This dealer are 5 star


  • 5

    Amazing experiance :-)

    By Daren B on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales man after buying the car 3 later called and asked if we was happy with our family car,not many car dealers out there we been looking for 2months for our car till we found H&S autos,worth the drive from Liverpool to pick up the A3 Thank you Adam keep up the hard work 5*


  • 5

    Amazing thrilled excited and overwhelmed

    By Ranie P on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible and exciting experience ; to secure the car that I never ever thought I could buy. This car is so beautiful it has exceeded my expectations! Adam is an outstanding person, he kept me informed all the way through the sale and went the extra mile over and over again. I shall never buy another car from anyone else. Thank you! You have made car buying such an exciting experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic service / personal adviser

    By Sumayah N on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    After visiting car giant and experiencing the lack of professionalism i came across H&S cars, what an experience. Adam the salesman has been very helpful and was very patient with me as I am a girl with very limited knowledge of cars. Adam gave me a call after a week to check if everything thing was fine with the car. 100% satisfied with my purchase 100% recommend The guy to ask for is Adam


  • 5

    What a fantastic experience

    By Steve H on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Adam at H&S Autos and viewed an XTrail he had on sale. first 4 x 4 I had ever driven let alone purchased. The test drive went well and I purchased the car. Over the next few days when driving on my own i started noticing unfamiliar sounds. I contacted Adam to explain my concern over what the sounds meant, Adam could not do enough to help me , promising that he would resolve anything I was not happy about. True to his work he booked the car into a local garage at his own expense and had a full diagnostic check and full investigation of the car, Suffice to say that results were a expected and I had purchased a really good car in really good mechanical condition. Adam is a fantastic salesman and a real professional, not many dealers offer the level of customer service that Adam does. Thank you Adam, I will be recommending you to anyone i meet in need of a new car. you are a rare breed indeed.


  • 5

    No hassle and helpful dealer

    By Peter S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer who is straight up with you and without the hassle or pressure when your viewing. There in the back ground but when needed and asked a question is straight there to help. Would recommend to anyone who is buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Daniel1

    By Daniel K on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership, trustworthy and realiable, excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend Adam to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Jacquita G on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was so helpful and friendly when I went to view and purchase my car. His customer service was impeccable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before my purchase and got everything sorted for me so quickly. He made the whole experience of buying a car so easy and memorable. Would recommend him if you're looking to buy a car!