play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest family run business

    By Carl S on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a car, what great custumer service, what a straight forward, genuine, easy buying experience! After seeing a few cars from other dealers I was a bit worried going to H&S autos as they weren't a main dealer and I was buying an expensive car, how silly was I to worry the car was excatly as describe, Adam and Emilia were both very professional and knew excatly what they were talking about! The process was so easy and straight forward I'm not surprised they have such fantastic feedback, I would recommend them H&S Autos to all!


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Gavin M on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    With a new family and a desperate need for a safe reliable car I found myself in a bit of a mine field... so many used car sales men pushing for a sale. That's when I stumbled across H&S, Adam immediately understood my anxiety having been burned in the past buying a used car. He gave me all the time I needed and put up with my constant worrying phone calls asking a million and one questions. When I eventually did make my mind up I took the car straight to my local garage for a vehicle inspection and the car was perfect (his words not mine) so I can now rest knowing my girlfriend and the little one are in a safe and relatable car. When our family expands and we need an even bigger car H&S will be my first point of call. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Maria F on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly never felt rushed or pressured. Very happy customer

    Reply from H & S Autos on 04/12/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Incredible service!

    By DAVE L on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia have hit on something very special. By providing the best imaginable service in an industry that isn't always renowned for that, they stand out head and shoulders above the rest I bought a Mini Cooper S from them last week and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or smoother and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was smooth. From the first call, through to agreeing to get a couple of extra things fixed up, to being picked up at the station and all the dialog in between, they went way above my expectations. I, like many people have always been wary of buying cars, and when I read their reviews initially I thought it was too good to be true. And now I know that every one of these reviews is from someone like me, who has also experienced what I can only describe as the perfect service. Thank you both, for making that a very enjoyable experience and I wholeheartedly recommend anyone reading this to not hesitate to purchase from you.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Five star from start to finish.

    By RUPERT M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I left H + S Autos a very happy, and satisfied customer. I am not surprised by the sheer numbers of five star reviews, and I am happily following suit. A friendly, positive and professional service from start to finish. I would, and will, recommend these to all.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    My car purchase experience at H & S Auto

    By AJAY K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Very relaxed no pressure atmosphere which I really liked. Test drived the car and am very happy I bought it. The service is great at H & S Autos and I would highly recommended anyone I know to go and shop there!! A great choice of cars and best of all GREAT customer service! Loving my new car, thank you very much! Ajay

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Professional. Honest. Confidence

    By Gordon D on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was shopping for a vehicle for my son, a new driver. After visiting a few dealers I came across H&S who had a vehicle model on my list. I contacted H&S and spoke to Adam, the ultimate first class professional. Adam has a clean lot, and hand picked cars in top condition. He was honest. He shared balanced advice on the car. I knew at that moment H&S was a place I wanted to give my business. The transaction was simple, the office processed the deal and took care of the DVLA tax. After sales follow-up had been great. Bottom line, I would buy from Adam again, and would recommend with full confidence you will get a good car, good service, and fair price.


  • 5

    Friendly&helpful-great buying experience

    By James D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After 17 years it was time to replace our Mondeo and we faced the daunting task of finding a replacement. Not exactly encouraged by the multitude of advice and warnings on the internet we turned to H&S Autos based on the numerous good reviews on AutoTrader. We were not disappointed: Adam was very helpful and patient; he gave us plenty of time to look over the car, answered all our questions and sent us on a test drive. We weren’t put under any kind of pressure to make an immediate decision which we really appreciated. The paperwork, warranty and tax were all sorted out by Emilia who was very pleasant and competent. All in all, it was a rather stress-free experience and we got a great car at a very reasonable price. We'll recommend H&S Autos to friends and family.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Car Buying

    By Andrew L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased a car from H&S Autos and are really pleased with both the car and the high level of friendly service offered by Adam and his partner. Buying a car can be stressful but this was anything but with H & S Autos. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Refreshing to see a well run honest business run by people that actually want to help you. Thanks again! Andrew


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz man best customer service

    By Jack H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication vety honest and kind staff make you feel so special and they very very honest I'm very surprised after having bad experiences with other traders i would definitely recommend them as they the best