play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great experient 5 star seller

    By Jingqi G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unforgettable fantastic experience from this family run business, very honest and friendly. Went to this dealer due to its high overall rating and lots of 5-star reviews, and I was convinced. I bought an BMW 650i from them and all was as described in advertisement. A very competitive price was offered and no pressure or rush on sale. If they have the car you want, you should definitely buy it from them. THANK YOU Adam, Emilia and H&S Motors!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul R on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A honest, friendly dealer. No pressure sale. Car as described. Husband and wife team who make you fell right at home.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By A R C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business - talking to them gave me the confidence to make a purchase which we are totally happy with. Keep up the good work well done and thank you


  • 5

    Honesty, peace of mind & stress free

    By Jo V on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, saw the car advertisement, test drove it, all was as described, condition, FSH, interior & got some money off. Just before I decided to buy, for my own benefit got the cambelt and water pump changed by H&S motors at a reasonable price. I've had car for about a month I do 164 miles 5 days a week no problems. I even took it to ford for firmware update on Sony stereo got them to check car and work done no problems.


  • 5

    Very happy with this dealer

    By Amelia K on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky to buy a car from H&S Autos. I bought ford S max - good car for good price. Thanks to Emilia and Adam everything went smooth and easy. Very nice people to deal with. Definitely recomended car dealer!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacob M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely experience buying a car from here. The kindest people you can meet. Great experience, hassle free and amazing service. 100% would buy again & recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Matt D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my VW golf, And a good man to do business with and good chat. He will honestly do what he can to help you out. Had a look around the other cars and he genuinely has nice motors on show. You'll get a good deal with a good price. All the best mate


  • 5

    Very smooth

    By Brian C on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful ,honest and made feel they cared about you


  • 5

    A Great Buying Experience

    By Paul F on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially I was reticent to purchase a car from any "dealer" as I had a bad experience some years ago. However, these guys were a class above and a thoroughly reputable organisation that delivered a vehicle with the exact match of what was advertised & even reserved the car for me until a mutually convenient time to view & collect was agreed - despite other offers being tabled ! I will not hesitate to call on H&S Autos for my next purchase !


  • 5

    Professional Honest 10/10 Service

    By Oj H on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I can give them 10star I Would! best experience from H&S Autos from start to finish ADAM&Emilia where amazing helpfully honest people help me with my car buying prosess I will be telling all my student friends at university to buy cars from them All the best with your business ¿