play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Approachable dealer and great car.

    By Jessica B on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with h&s autos. I brought a lovely Ford Fiesta 12, both me and my partner were happy after the test drive and Adam was very approachable and happy to answer questions. I felt confident with my choice and would recommend to others. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very professional would buy again

    By DANIEL S on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Adam he's not your normal salesman very funny says what he thinks would buy from him again top man


  • 5

    Smooth and Professional

    By David J on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Adam, after shopping around and going to several garages. It was such a smooth and pleasant experience and would definatly recommend. As a family we are so happy with the vehicle we purchased which we have had for a few weeks now. We thoroughly recommend H & S Autos for a truley professional and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Liz S on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly brought a fiesta from here love the car! Described perfectly Highly recommended dealer will definitely use again A++++


  • 5

    a

    By James S on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family business after driving for few hours to buy my little girl first car lots dealers don't have a clue out there till we found Adam@H&S autos top honest man long test drive no prusha to buy or make up few customers are interested Adam hold the car for me I was very happy with the deal he done me can't fault it at all very pleased and made my little girl very happy with her dream fiesta Thank you and keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Wow! Awesome car and Excellent Services.

    By Ernestina N on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I purchased a Mercedes C220 sports AMG SPECS from H& S Autos. We were very impressed with the customer service received from Adams. Adams is knowledgeable , friendly and has great people skills . We found Adams to be passionate about selling cars and not just selling cars for money. Adams is patience and has YOU in mind to make sure you are pleased and satisfied with your dream car before leaving the garage. Prior to going to H& S Autos , we had visited a number of garages and my husband and I found that most car dealers are quick to make a sale without having You in mind. Meeting Adams from H& S Autos, we immediately discerned he is transparent, has a great sense of humour and kind. By the time we bought the car, we safely concluded that he is a man of integrity and an honest person. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to H& S Autos . Not only would you find the car of your dreams but you will receive excellent


  • 5

    Ford fusion style + SL59FMD

    By Antonio P on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    In the last few months i have been looking around to get a new car, i have seen many cars and deal with many dealership. I have to be honest many of them don't know anything about customers service, and they make it so hard thinking just business. Then i fund a nice car, i contacted H&S AUTO and very fast and polite been told to view the car. Went to see the car and i was surprised to deal with a very young gentlemen, Adam who knows his way, very polite, professional and serious about his business, Adam knows, how to mix business and pleasure with customers. i felt i very comfortable with him and he made all so easy, exchange my old car gave me a good deal he made my day thank you very much. Very happy with my ford fusion style + Antonio&Masako


  • 5

    H&S Auto's amazing experience

    By Jayne S on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both my sons have purchased cars from H&S Autos Adam - my older son purchased a c-class Mercedes how Adam advertised on the website was totally accurate he also stayed after works hours so my son could view the with his dad. My younger son Carl wanted s corsa as he had just passed his driving test we needed a low cc engine due to car insurance Adam found the exact car my son wanted with full service history and low mileage we also got supplied six months warranty. Adam was so friendly, honest and trustworthy will buy my next car from H&S' Auto again . Adam you have a great family business it was a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    H&S very good establishment

    By Bill H on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Took my little girl here for her first car and adam looked after us with all his heart i dont fall for dealers but adam was 100% genuine gave long test drive with no presure to buy. Even had car double checked after buying and its top safe car for my little girl and hasnt missed a beat. Lovely family man and great family run business

    Reply from H & S Autos on 07/07/16

    THANK YOU WE HOPE YOU HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIANCE


  • 5

    Good quality cars at great honest prices

    By Robert C on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found a car that I liked on autotrader and contacted the dealer. I was dealt with by Adam who in my opinion was very professional and honest, which is hard to come by these days. I went to meet Adam to look at an 09 plate golf GT sport the vehicle was very nice a clean and after having a 45 minute test drive I fell in love with it. All the other vehicles that were on site all looked really nice... Adam provided me with all the information that he had on the car and we sat down and got things moving.. Adam was not pushy or forceful at any point, even telling me to go away and have a think about my purchase which just shows to me he isn't a pushy sales person. . If you want a good quality car at a great price then I would recommend visiting H&M autos. Great family run business with no hidden agenda. Cheers Adam.