play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Vicky T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I read the reviews of H & S Autos, giving them 5 stars & I wasn't disappointed! From start to finish, Adam was very helpful & accommodating. There was a problem with the car after I picked it up & Adam came & collected the car (I live quite a distance away), leaving me with another to get around with & returned it when it was fixed. No inconvenience was caused to me & I am very happy with the experience I had. I thoroughly recommend H & S Autos!


  • 5

    Great service, lovely people

    By Sean M on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 123d of h&s auto's the car is fantastic and the service I got was great Would highly recommend :)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jack C on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford fiesta a couple of days ago and Emilia and Adam was very helpful and friendly and was told about all the bad bits very happy with my purchase would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By Michael A on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I purchased from this gentlemanly dealer, the car was even better than the description and he is very kind, trustworthy and honest and I would highly recommend others to buy from him. I will most certainly buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Damien H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia provided an excellent service both during and after the sale. This was my first significant car purchase and I am pleased say that do not regret the experience. I had a few minor niggles with the car and they were sorted prior to me picking up the vehicle. First class operation, would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and VERY helpful.

    By Michael M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called Adam late on a Sunday and he came back to work (top bloke) so I could look at a car. The car was an st-3 focus turbo. Stunning car, very genuine with no problems whatsoever. He was very accommodating as I had my children in tow! While I looked over the car he chatted to them to keep them occupied. I did buy the car which was very fairly priced and Adam let me use his PC to sort the tax and insurance there and then. A top business and I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Cars

    By Paul M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge of motors and very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Stress free buying

    By Kevin S on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car had in the past been a trying experience. However in this case it was pleasure to deal with honest and forthright people such as Emilia and Adam. They set a great example for others to follow and deserve success. I am 100% confident in the car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Lovely independent dealer

    By John M on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We saw a Citroen C1 advertised and were looking for a first car for my daughter. The description was exactly as in the advertisement. Adam made clear that they go for cars which have good service histories and for a 6 year old car, we received the service book, previous MOTs and service details. Adam and Amelia were lovely people. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I would strongly recommend H&S Autos based on my experience with them.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By Djamel J on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We just bought a vw golf from H&S autos the car was absolutely amazing in immaculate conditions !!! What can I say about Adam really honest guy he really knew his staff very helpful with advising us Thank Adam all the best in the future Kudos"

    Reply from H & S Autos on 09/07/16

    thank you DJ we hope you enjoy your new car adam