play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and friendly!

    By lewis K on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service honest and very helpful with which car to pick


  • 5

    Well chosen and prepared cars

    By stanley P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great home delivery service, very helpful, knowlegeable advice


  • 5

    Abarth 595

    By Mitchell B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute incredible service from Adam, lovely down to earth guy! insane car, absolutely love it! RECOMMEND.


  • 5

    Amazing Family Run Business

    By hazell S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service from Adam and Amelia with us driving away same day in a top notch car too. Nothing was too much trouble and they’re happy to help with any issues. Have recommended to friends and family and will be my go to place for cars for now on!


  • 5

    Best car purchasing experience ever~great family!

    By iain H on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Held the car whilst we made the 2+ hour journey to them and they were just so friendly and helpful through the whole process. We bought the car on behalf of my Sister and she is just delighted.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car.

    By arun P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks a lot Adam. I came as a Customer but left as a friend. Great time with you talking about Cars, Life and everything else !


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By armani B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Good customer service. walked away with the car the same day. Must recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    By rob S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    H and S were extremely polite, honest and very friendly. The salesman helped facilitate my mother in law and I buying a car in London and getting it to Southern Spain, including being extremely co-operative with the mechanic who inspected the car for us. The car itself was completely as advertised and made the journey to Spain effortlessly and felt like new. The customer service didn’t stop once I had left the forecourt and H and S checked we made it to Spain ok and continued to help my mother in law for weeks after, when they really didn’t need too!!


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Celia A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit anxious going car hunting on my own but meeting Adam put me at ease and I was able to test drive the car on my own which was nice and relaxing. The customer service was brilliant from start to finish and I am very happy with my Mini Countryman. There was no hard sell or any pressure. Adam wants all his customers to leave happy with or without a car and I will definitely be recommending H&S autos to everyone. Thanks again ; )

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Celia, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    great experience! great service.

    By suraiya T on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience buying my car from Adam. he was very helpful informative and not your typical car sales man. he told me to take my time and not to rush into making a decision. I took my car away the same day and I'm very pleased with it. if your looking for a car I highly recommended this family run dealership.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Suraiya, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam