play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car. Amazing dealer

    By Mark R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had buying a car. No problems from start to finish. Excellent dealer. Excellent car.


  • 5

    A good example of a trader

    By gokhan T on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and well staffed garage, in love with my new car and the staff there was really helpful and respective. Would definitely use and recomend


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and purchase

    By SHAZIA F on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I feel in love with the car as soon as I saw it. The owner Adam was very helpful, kind and patient he took on board my feedback and offered me a great deal which I simply could not refuse. I would recommend him to my friends and family as I'm sure they will be impressed with the quality of cars he has available. I am looking for a second car already and have registered my details with them.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By sacha L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was so lovely and very accommodating! Absolutely love my new car, everything was exactly as advertised. Their service was above and beyond others garages I’ve visited before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car!


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By keshive G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of buying my Audi A6 recently from H & S Autos. I was thoroughly impressed with them. It was a friendly, relaxed experience. You won't get a pushy salesperson, just people that genuinely want you to be satisfied with your purchase. I highly recommend them, and will no doubt be going back to them myself for my next car!


  • 5

    A fantastic garage with exceptional customer care

    By james K on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly pleasurable experience from H&S autos. Very welcoming, and friendly with superior service. Caters really well by understanding and establishing customers needs and requirements. Very well looked after. I would highly recommend anyone to H&S Autos in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By martin S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication, Audi was in condition as described and I was happy with px deal we done. Thankyou


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

    By ray B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Most importantly don't try to hard sale! Pre and post sale service is fantastic


  • 5

    Great car, great guy!

    By gary S on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was a gent. Stayed back to accommodate my appointment, knew everything about the car I was looking at, car was as described and the deal was good! Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent cars, lovely people

    By georgia G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage owned by lovely people, felt very welcome when I arrived and there was no pressure to buy at all, found a car with everything I wanted and at a great price. This was a relief after the Experiance I’ve had with the many garages I’ve visited on my car search. The buying process was made very simple and efficient. Will return in the future when I venture onto the next car.