play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By georgina F on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic professional family run business! Will definitely recommend to others. H & S went above and beyond to make my purchase happen.


  • 5

    Audi Quatro Allroad

    By bob G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good person to deal with held the car for 4 days without a deposit everything went well


  • 5

    Thank you for putting your customers first!

    By nicky C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend them. I travelled down from Winchester to do a part exchange, took the vehicle out for a proper test drive, motorway and little streets to see how it handled. I wasn’t pressured in anyway nor was my vehicle criticised that I was selling. As a woman I found that refreshing. 48 hours after purchasing the vehicle it became apparent It had a slow puncture, it was repaired on my driveway , I messaged about something else mentioning the situation and they immediately refunded me the cost of a new tyre, and the call out for the repair. I didn’t ask for that, it was offered. A genuine business with a passion for helping others!


  • 5

    Helpful in all aspects of the sale.

    By Peter C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with arranging to view and also the AA inspection we arranged. We were able to collect today and the dealer helped us to complete the paperwork.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Charrlotte S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The 2016 Mercedes c220 Amg line that I purchased it was in perfect condition I have recommended Adam to my friends and family and would recommend to anyone else looking to buy a vehicle. I feel I can trust H&S autos as trust is key when shopping for a used vehicle he gives the facts as they are and I will make sure to buy my next car from H&S autos


  • 5

    H&S bmw 120d

    By George P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 120d bmw. I was looking for an honest car and struggled to find something online. I then stumbled onto the car I bought from H&S I called and spoke to a friendly guy who let me take the car for a test drive with no pressure to buy the car. We did the deal and I’d found what I was looking for an honest car from an honest guy. I can’t fault anything. It’s a small family business so reputation seems important. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Genuine family business

    By Narinder K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Narindersingh From the first call we made to H&S autos everything was smooth Adam was superb and very professional and great Knowledge about his cars would definitely used them again stress free experience Thank you H&S keep up the hard work and I will make sure I comeback for next car....


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By IDA C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull and professional. Very happy with the service , highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car review

    By Tony D on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After years of being turned over by car dealers it’s nice to find one that is helpful and sells decent cars, will definitely buy another in the future


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Benita C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had nothing but great service from H&S Autos and are happy to recommend them, anytime!