play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service with a smile

    By Jo L on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from H&S recently and was very happy with the experience. A relaxed and friendly company to do business with. Plenty of information about the van and nothing to hide. Just a refreshingly honest an d helpful company. Looking forward to getting a car from them some time next.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 15/10/18

    Thank you for your kind worlds, we hope your enjoying the new car Adam ¿


  • 5

    Trustworthy trader, very please with the car.! :)

    By Gemma F on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and honest,really pleased with the car so far..! :-) would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever.

    By David H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely first class car buying experience from this friendly family business. Honest, friendly and welcoming, H&S made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase, a 62 plate Mini One D. The car was competitively priced and further sensible allowances were made for minor, easily rectified faults and deficiencies (chipped windscreen and tyre sealant). The car was fully prepared and ready to go when I arrived to collect including completion of VED and comprehensive warranty, even made sure it had enough fuel to get me home. Purchasing a car from H&S is the best car buying experience that I have ever had in over 34 years of motoring - bar none. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By FRAZER W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service. Great price. Very happy with the car. I would recommend H&S Autos to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Golf tdi great car great service

    By Ali A on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and the service I received I definitely will be buying there again


  • 5

    I love my Fiat 500

    By Jacki G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from H&S Autos. Customer service is off the scale, such a nice friendly family environment is created on every visit. No pushy sales pitch, they really listen to what you want and deliver. Highly recommend anyone to go here if you’re looking a great car and an easy stress free process.


  • 5

    Review of VW golf purchase

    By David S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing way to buy a car ! From the impromptu visit on a Sunday afternoon we was met by Adam the owner who was very welcoming. There was no pressure applied to us and was free to look over the car as we wished . Even at the request of a test drive was accmodation straight away with no questions asked . While a few bits was pointed out to Adam it was agreed that this would be taken care of prior to the sale completion and upon collection of the vehicle all the agreed work had been done . All in a genuine experience and a partner that is very happy with her new purchase . I would highly recommend H&S autos for any future car purchases due to the high level of professionalism and quality .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found h&s auto's to be honest and helpful and not miss leading like some auto_traders 10 out of ten


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Leo L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, friendly and professional. Very helpful and easy going. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    I love BMW!!

    By Giuseepp F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, the guys are always helpful and its my second car that i purchased from them, no problems