play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz man best customer service

    By Jack H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication vety honest and kind staff make you feel so special and they very very honest I'm very surprised after having bad experiences with other traders i would definitely recommend them as they the best


  • 5

    Very happy

    By KIERAN P on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was incredible. They kept the car for me for 4 weeks without a deposit. Emilia was lovely. The car was in brilliant condition. Overall it was really good and I'd happily purchase another car of them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant would highly recommend.

    By PETER B on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from H & S Autos. I cannot say enough about Adam, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He also made follow up phone call to assure compete satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to H & S Autos, you will be glad you did. Peter


  • 5

    George and Melinda

    By Gorge H on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very nice ,kind polite and onest people.i reccomend to anyone who would like to buy a car! I wish them all the best and their busniess to grow .George


  • 5

    A stress free experience

    By Wanda S on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having had a bad experience in the past we were dreading going through the process again of buying a car. Instead,we were so impressed by the husband and wife team at H&S Autos. No pressure to buy and very helpful-this made the whole process very smooth and stress free. I would recommend them !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stephanie H on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little mini from here and it is absolutely fantastic so far. The service was excellent and Adam was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Nick B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Helpful and friendly service. Everything was as stated in the advert. I would recommend H & S and would definitely buy a car from them again! Nick


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!

    By Aaron H on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The customer service received was excellent from the very beginning. Both members of staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating (they allowed us to use their computer to purchase tax and even dropped the car off for us as we were yet to sort out insurance). The condition of the car was excellent and set at a great price. Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future! The best dealership we have visited by a mile.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Aaron Thank you for your feedback, it will help to motivate us to keep up the high standards up, we always try to do our best for our customers.


  • 5

    H & S Autos, An Absolute Pleasure

    By Glen P on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with H & S Autos has been an absolute pleasure. I don't usually write reviews but after my experience I feel I have to spread the word. Adam and Ellie are a superb team and they went way beyond the call of duty, at their expense, to make sure I was incredibly happy with the 2008 Ford C Max Titanium I bought. This included various tweaks with the car and staying late to wait for me to arrive after work (15 miles away). It also came with a complete service history. Thanks guys, I wish you all the best. I highly recommend H & S Autos to anyone.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Glen, Thank you for your feedback, it will help to motivate us to keep up the high standards up, we always try to do our best for our customers.


  • 5

    Purchased a Kia sedona

    By Jack H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Kia Sedona from H&S autos the sales man name was Adam what a great guy he was so helpful explained everything about the car, I was very impressed I must say, I'm normally weary about car traders but this is a different company altogether. Also the lady in the office was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with all the paper work. Brilliant service all around explendid.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Jack Firstly, I'd like to say Thank you for your feedback, was really nice doing business with you.