play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly what a car company should be,

    By Rayn C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very pleased to have had dealings with H&S autos, friendly and reliable company even after buying the car a courtesy call was made to ensure everything was fine. Nothing seemed to be a trouble from them! I would 100% deal with them again


  • 5

    Great value, service and car

    By Mark S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam and his wife were very helpful, going through all the paperwork, let me take the car for a test drive, going through the car with me, very relaxed. There were a couple of minor things to get sorted which they did without and quibble. The car looks good and is great to drive, highly recommend, a great service so far.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, simple and efficient

    By Graham T on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the car dealership really easily and on arrival was greeted with a smile. The owners were very helpful and polite and the cars all looked fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, we were able to take the the car for a test drive and was even told exactly where to go without any problems. Everything was explained and what they said happened.They were both brilliant. All the paperwork was there and it was all done efficiently and quickly, car came with warranty and they even insured us straight away and sorted out the tax. Very quick, fast and professional.


  • 5

    The Beast experience. (A3 Black Edition)

    By John L on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    H&S are such a professional outfit. From the time I enquired about a car to the time I bought one, the help and advice that I was given was top drawer. Adam was so friendly and helped me no end. They go out of their way to help you and don't pressure you one bit. Its all about what you want not how much they can get themselves. When you do find the perfect car Amelia takes all the pressure off you and does all the paperwork with you. What a star. Thank you both for all your help. Anyone who wants a car should really come to H&S first because they are such a helpful and friendly family run business. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By TONY S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service! An amazing bussines. Viewed the car and drove it away the same day, smooth transition! Very welcoming and they carry out to please. Much recommended.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Johan M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank H&S Autos enough for my car. I am very happy with my purchase. Adam and Amelia have been absolutely amazing throughout the whole experience. They were extremely helpful and reliable. I will defiantly browse through their collection of cars with my next purchase and tell anyone looking for a car to do the same. Thank you H&S Autos, it’s been great doing business with you!


  • 5

    Very professional and trustworthy

    By Ali A on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on the website,I gave them a call and they organised a test drive for me.when I got there I found out that what ever they advertised was true,what I liked about H&S that they where sincere with me and they told me all what I wanted to know about the car Definitely would recommend H&S and I would use them again in future


  • 5

    This is what buying a car should be like

    By Keith P on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described....! I was encouraged to take the car on a test drive.....And on the motorway....! Very friendly and helpful....Genuine good advice....! Would I recommend....YES YES......


  • 5

    Fantastic place fantastic car!

    By Diane L on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vauxhall corsa from H & S Autos and was blown away by there customer service, they were incredibly helpful in helping me choose the car and put a new MOT on it and let me use their computer to set up the tax. As they are new to the area they are not heavly advertised but dont let this put you off they were brilliant and friendly and even went as far and putting a full tank of petrol in the car as i was there first customer, i will recomend them to everyone.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Diane Firstly, I'd like to say Thank you for your feedback, was really nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service! Recommended!!!!

    By Sajida N on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    IN LOVE WITH MY NEW CAR. Best service Ive ever received at any dealers by far! Was very sceptical after visiting car giant. The staff were unbelievably rude and was put off buying a car for a while until I visited H&S autos. FANTASTIC SERVICE! Adam was a fantastic from start to finish. All the paper work was present everything was perfect! Staff were perfect and very professional and very friendly, car is perfect in perfect condition, nothing is missing. The car was very clean and drives smooth like new, I am very pleased with service and the car! Definitely recommend to everyone and anyone.