play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan N on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was the best experience I have had in buying a car so helpful it was unbelievable I would recommend to everyone Best place to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuard W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely BMW and very happy with my car , very nice and pleasant people, very good service I recommend H&S Autos .


  • 5

    ***** Highly recommended *****

    By Leanne L on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a good two months of car shopping we finally found a local family run business who we felt we could trust! We highly recommend H & S Autos and have already passed on their details to friends and family. Quick and easy, no fuss, no sales nonsense! :):):)


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly garage

    By Matthew S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW from H&S Autos and what an amazing service I received. Emilia and her husband show exactly how car garages should to be run. They were friendly and welcoming, knowledgable and fair. They let me test drive the car and answered any questions I had, the price was great and the aftercare they provide was reassuring. Would definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A class act 5 star rating

    By Geoff D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with absolutely no hassle, if only all purchases were this easy. 5 star


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Lennisha J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend H&S autos to friends & family. The service recieved was exceptional. Adam & Emilia went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with everything. I know where I will be buying my next car! Amazing guys!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marcin B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and the best service I have ever received! fully recommended! if I ever need another car I will definitely return! H & S Autos will look after you and will give you the best options and advice. Thank You Adam and Emilia!


  • 5

    Great service before and after buying

    By Alison K on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car just as described, Emilia's service before and after sale, has been first class, would buy again and high recommend!


  • 5

    Great very helpful

    By Richard F on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people easy to talk to and very informative about the car I bought.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and great service!

    By Trond D on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from start to finish. The car was just as described in the adverts and all additional questions were looked into and answered promptly. Both Emilia and Adam couldn't have been more helpful answering questions, arranging to see the car and take it for a test drive. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy or make hasty decisions. I would highly recommend H & S Autos based on their honesty about their stock, the lengths they go to in order to answer any questions you might have and how they deal with you as a customer throughout the sales process (and afterwards). Thank you, Adam & Emilia!