play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Keith N on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend buying a car from H&S autos. Not only is the car fantastic, but the salesman and his wife were both professional and friendly. A real no pressure, welcoming experience. I can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars ......

    By Mark V on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Refreshingly honest and easy to deal with - no pressure sales. Good car, good price, good fun would happily recommend.


  • 5

    First class experience - highly recommended

    By John W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, honest dealership. Lovely people, impressive set-up, and the car I bought from them ( a Coooer S) was in great condition and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend anyone to pay them a visit


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi S4

    By Lee H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and was easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this seller to anyone.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, friendly and helpful!

    By Pete S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    H & S Autos were excellent to deal with. They were friendly, helpful, professional and generally very down to earth. I bought a black BMW 1 series from them, the car was imaculately clean, ready when they said and has run like a dream since. They went the extra mile to ensure I got what I wanted. Thank you to you both.


  • 5

    Smart Fortwo Brabus

    By Chris G on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can be a stressful process of purchasing a used car, was made to be a stress free journey with H&S Autos. The customer service was excellent, very informative, helpful and we felt under no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend them for their service and overall experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant hassle-free transaction

    By GILL H on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely helpful couple, vehicle as described. Would happily buy from again. Delivery service was excellent.


  • 5

    The experience of purchasing our car

    By Joanne P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant garage with 5 star rating, excellent customer service. The garage made it stress free with two young children. Would highly recommend this garage excellent aftercare.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Alan W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for the way H & S Autos dealt with me when I purchased a car recently. They were very professional, extremely helpful, absolutely no pressure whatsoever, very friendly and altogether a great car buying experience. Although I bought a car at the lower end of the price scale, I felt I was treated just the same way if I had bought an expensive vehicle . Very friendly and would highly recommend them to any one


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Emilia we're a pleasure to deal with. This is family run business run much more professionally than most large dealers I've dealt with in the past, with the attention to detail It's easy to see why they have a 100% rating on autotrader. The BMW M SPORT was exactly as described in the advert, service history, receipts all in order & no hidden surprises. Adam had a great knowledge of all the vehicles for sale a made the viewing experience relaxed. I was given a test drive and plenty of time to check over the car without any pressure. H&S Autos is one of those rare dealers where they genuinely get everything just right. I'd happily use them again in the future.