play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional. Honest. Confidence

    By Gordon D on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was shopping for a vehicle for my son, a new driver. After visiting a few dealers I came across H&S who had a vehicle model on my list. I contacted H&S and spoke to Adam, the ultimate first class professional. Adam has a clean lot, and hand picked cars in top condition. He was honest. He shared balanced advice on the car. I knew at that moment H&S was a place I wanted to give my business. The transaction was simple, the office processed the deal and took care of the DVLA tax. After sales follow-up had been great. Bottom line, I would buy from Adam again, and would recommend with full confidence you will get a good car, good service, and fair price.


  • 5

    Friendly&helpful-great buying experience

    By James D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After 17 years it was time to replace our Mondeo and we faced the daunting task of finding a replacement. Not exactly encouraged by the multitude of advice and warnings on the internet we turned to H&S Autos based on the numerous good reviews on AutoTrader. We were not disappointed: Adam was very helpful and patient; he gave us plenty of time to look over the car, answered all our questions and sent us on a test drive. We weren’t put under any kind of pressure to make an immediate decision which we really appreciated. The paperwork, warranty and tax were all sorted out by Emilia who was very pleasant and competent. All in all, it was a rather stress-free experience and we got a great car at a very reasonable price. We'll recommend H&S Autos to friends and family.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Car Buying

    By Andrew L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased a car from H&S Autos and are really pleased with both the car and the high level of friendly service offered by Adam and his partner. Buying a car can be stressful but this was anything but with H & S Autos. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Refreshing to see a well run honest business run by people that actually want to help you. Thanks again! Andrew


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz man best customer service

    By Jack H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication vety honest and kind staff make you feel so special and they very very honest I'm very surprised after having bad experiences with other traders i would definitely recommend them as they the best


  • 5

    Very happy

    By KIERAN P on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was incredible. They kept the car for me for 4 weeks without a deposit. Emilia was lovely. The car was in brilliant condition. Overall it was really good and I'd happily purchase another car of them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant would highly recommend.

    By PETER B on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from H & S Autos. I cannot say enough about Adam, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He also made follow up phone call to assure compete satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to H & S Autos, you will be glad you did. Peter


  • 5

    George and Melinda

    By Gorge H on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very nice ,kind polite and onest people.i reccomend to anyone who would like to buy a car! I wish them all the best and their busniess to grow .George


  • 5

    A stress free experience

    By Wanda S on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having had a bad experience in the past we were dreading going through the process again of buying a car. Instead,we were so impressed by the husband and wife team at H&S Autos. No pressure to buy and very helpful-this made the whole process very smooth and stress free. I would recommend them !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stephanie H on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little mini from here and it is absolutely fantastic so far. The service was excellent and Adam was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Nick B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Helpful and friendly service. Everything was as stated in the advert. I would recommend H & S and would definitely buy a car from them again! Nick