play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and VERY helpful.

    By Sam O on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the dealer for anything right from the start he was honest professional and courteous throughout, never too unwilling to help and there was no pressure whatsoever The car in question was not only sold with a warranty and full service history which checked out with the online history but the vehicle was checked by my own independent garage and given a complete Build of health Buying a car from this sellar has been a breeze, a brilliant car at a competitive price sold honestly, and excellent after care, would certainly but another car from him. Forget rougue dealers. This dealer are 5 star


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By James C on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be very daunting at times if you don't know what your looking for or at! Hamza and Emilia where great from the get go, open and honest about the car easy to talk to no question was to much even to the point they contacted the garage that had previously carried out works to confirm the work that had been done. Well run friendly approachable, nothing was to much, would buy from them again. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic place, great customer service!

    By Paul M on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    Genuine hard working people

    By Ferra P on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience honestly! From the moment i checked the car i was helped and accommodated in best possible way. Adam let me take the car for a spin without any problems. When you buy a second hand car is always a dilemma however with them i felt like i was in really good hands. Top notch, i really reccomend it!


  • 5

    Honest family run business

    By Carl S on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a car, what great custumer service, what a straight forward, genuine, easy buying experience! After seeing a few cars from other dealers I was a bit worried going to H&S autos as they weren't a main dealer and I was buying an expensive car, how silly was I to worry the car was excatly as describe, Adam and Emilia were both very professional and knew excatly what they were talking about! The process was so easy and straight forward I'm not surprised they have such fantastic feedback, I would recommend them H&S Autos to all!


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Gavin M on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    With a new family and a desperate need for a safe reliable car I found myself in a bit of a mine field... so many used car sales men pushing for a sale. That's when I stumbled across H&S, Adam immediately understood my anxiety having been burned in the past buying a used car. He gave me all the time I needed and put up with my constant worrying phone calls asking a million and one questions. When I eventually did make my mind up I took the car straight to my local garage for a vehicle inspection and the car was perfect (his words not mine) so I can now rest knowing my girlfriend and the little one are in a safe and relatable car. When our family expands and we need an even bigger car H&S will be my first point of call. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Maria F on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly never felt rushed or pressured. Very happy customer

    Reply from H & S Autos on 04/12/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Incredible service!

    By DAVE L on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia have hit on something very special. By providing the best imaginable service in an industry that isn't always renowned for that, they stand out head and shoulders above the rest I bought a Mini Cooper S from them last week and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or smoother and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was smooth. From the first call, through to agreeing to get a couple of extra things fixed up, to being picked up at the station and all the dialog in between, they went way above my expectations. I, like many people have always been wary of buying cars, and when I read their reviews initially I thought it was too good to be true. And now I know that every one of these reviews is from someone like me, who has also experienced what I can only describe as the perfect service. Thank you both, for making that a very enjoyable experience and I wholeheartedly recommend anyone reading this to not hesitate to purchase from you.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    Five star from start to finish.

    By RUPERT M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I left H + S Autos a very happy, and satisfied customer. I am not surprised by the sheer numbers of five star reviews, and I am happily following suit. A friendly, positive and professional service from start to finish. I would, and will, recommend these to all.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia


  • 5

    My car purchase experience at H & S Auto

    By AJAY K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Very relaxed no pressure atmosphere which I really liked. Test drived the car and am very happy I bought it. The service is great at H & S Autos and I would highly recommended anyone I know to go and shop there!! A great choice of cars and best of all GREAT customer service! Loving my new car, thank you very much! Ajay

    Reply from H & S Autos on 18/11/16

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you Adam&Emilia