play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An absolutely EXCELLENT experience!

    By Renato A on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia at H & S Autos were absolutely perfect. The Honda Civic I found thanks to them was in absolutely excellent condition, impeccably presented and most attractively priced. It is rare enough to find one's ideal car amidst a million offers, but the level of service that I received from Adam and Emilia was truly outstanding. They were ultra cooperative and most helpful with every detail, from holding the car against a small deposit for me, while I was tied with work commitments, to how to settle the final payment. Emilia took perfect care of every single administrative detail for me and I drove off in my gorgeous Honda Civic with a big smile on my face. While finalising my purchase I saw Adam assist another Customer: I have rarely witnessed such courtesy and attention to detail. I would not dream of buying another car unless it came from them. I would recommend H & S Autos to anyone, without hesitaton. Adam and Emilia make buying a car an absolute pleasure - as it should be!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever.

    By Mark S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    H & S Autos make buying a car a very pleasurable experience, no hard sales, no pressure, in fact you have as much time as you need to make up your mind. Superb, Nothing was too much trouble, A comfortable relationship was instantly formed and after a short while it felt like we had known each other the for years..We love the car, thank you so much. We wish you both all the success you deserve in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tammy K on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car through H&S Auto, their service was outstanding. They went over and beyond to help us find the right car,we never once felt rushed or pressured into buying a car. They are honest and loyal to their word, which is near impossible to come across these days. Thank you for making our car shopping experience so pleasant. A very, very,very happy customer.


  • 5

    If only I needed a new car more often

    By Iain M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Adam and Emilia, husband and wife team, really want you to have the best choice for you! They deal in quality and provide quality service along side. If only all car sales were this much of a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By Lisa D on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Love the car, bought a Mini Cooper S. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service 5* would recommend H&S Autos to any one thinking about buying a used car!


  • 5

    10 star!

    By Chris G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    H and S autos provided me with superb customer service. I was very sceptical when I saw that they had full 5 start reviews. But after the service I received I would give them a full 10 stars. Thank you for a truly unforgettable experience!


  • 5

    One very happy customer!

    By PANAGIOTIS - ALEXANDROS M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wish every interaction I had anyone selling me something was as good as getting a car from Adam & Emilia. Honest, fair and attentive. My story with them started on the first of April. I needed to buy a car for me and my girlfriend and was looking for something relatively cheap and reliable. They delivered 110%. They gave me the car which had 1 week left on its MOTand they scheduled a MOT & Service for the following week. Adam told me that me should I notice any issue with the car to report it to the mechanic and he'll take care of it. That's customer service. Emilia made it perfectly clear that the warranty if the car would start AFTER the service and MOT. Through the whole experience I felt like the centre of the universe. Adam came to my house TWICE, once to bring me the second key which was left behind at their place and once to check up on me and the car. Would I recommend them?: Definitely Would I buy again from them? Can't wait.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR AND MORE!

    By Jemma H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience buying a car! Recently purchased a car for our daughter and found both Adam and Emilia welcoming, friendly, professional and extremely trustworthy. Felt they went above and beyond to ensure our happiness and our daughters. Have already recommended 'highly' to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very professional, exellent aftercare

    By Monica R on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Very professional, polite and excellent aftercare. Overall I am happy with my service and the purchase of my new used vehicle. If you're looking for a nice vehicle and good service go here. Adam is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next car.