play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service really friendly!

    By Natalie C on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and gave all information needed about the car.


  • 5

    Superb experience! A++++++

    By Davie A on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased 3 series BMW and we are more than happy with the purchase and service we received. Friendly couple, no pressure for buying. Very honest and trustworthy. Made buying car real joy. Buy with confidence. Would highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Helen W on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Lovely car Thanks Would go back to H S autos again


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence

    By Dave R on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle I have purchased from H&S in the last couple of months very happy with both cars Salesman not pushy like most very helpfull and friendly Both cars in excellent condition , we had looked at several before choosing H&S and are well happy with the outcome


  • 5

    Excellence service

    By Yacine B on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought car with H&S Autos, I would recommend the place strongly. The owner listen what I was looking for and give me advice and answer my question, show me different alternative. The paper work was fast and professional, I was offered to use the garage office to sort out the insurance and road tax straight away. Place worth to visit if you looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RYAN B on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent family run business great service from start to finish, none of the usual salesman patter, great genuine guy. Great clean car, was happy to help with all my needs :)


  • 5

    Excellent H & S Autos, 5 stars!

    By KALIEGH S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    H & S Autos were absolutely BRILLIANT, from the very first contact up to signing the paperwork, driving the car away and even after we'd got the car home. Their friendliness, personability, trustworthiness and above and beyond service really put our minds at ease. We cannot thank them enough. The car is top notch, the service and care they put into it really shined through. All in all we'd recommend them very highly to everyone who is looking for a great car and a genuinely great service.


  • 5

    Great family company

    By Joe C on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service with a family feel :) would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Cars are kept in great condition and any queries I had after purchase are sorted out and dealt with very quickly.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed,

    By Jack L on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable and easy environment, friendly, and just wanted to help me get the best deal! Very pleased with my experience there!


  • 5

    Great experience, fantastic car.

    By Zo C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing family business Unforgettable fantastic experience from this family run business, very honest and friendly. Went to this dealer due to its high overall rating and lots of 5-star reviews, and I was convinced. from them and all was as described in advertisement. A very competitive price was offered and no pressure or rush on sale. If they have the car you want, you should definitely buy it from them. THANK YOU Adam and Emilia.