play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Beast experience. (A3 Black Edition)

    By John L on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    H&S are such a professional outfit. From the time I enquired about a car to the time I bought one, the help and advice that I was given was top drawer. Adam was so friendly and helped me no end. They go out of their way to help you and don't pressure you one bit. Its all about what you want not how much they can get themselves. When you do find the perfect car Amelia takes all the pressure off you and does all the paperwork with you. What a star. Thank you both for all your help. Anyone who wants a car should really come to H&S first because they are such a helpful and friendly family run business. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By TONY S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service! An amazing bussines. Viewed the car and drove it away the same day, smooth transition! Very welcoming and they carry out to please. Much recommended.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Johan M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank H&S Autos enough for my car. I am very happy with my purchase. Adam and Amelia have been absolutely amazing throughout the whole experience. They were extremely helpful and reliable. I will defiantly browse through their collection of cars with my next purchase and tell anyone looking for a car to do the same. Thank you H&S Autos, it’s been great doing business with you!


  • 5

    Very professional and trustworthy

    By Ali A on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on the website,I gave them a call and they organised a test drive for me.when I got there I found out that what ever they advertised was true,what I liked about H&S that they where sincere with me and they told me all what I wanted to know about the car Definitely would recommend H&S and I would use them again in future


  • 5

    This is what buying a car should be like

    By Keith P on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described....! I was encouraged to take the car on a test drive.....And on the motorway....! Very friendly and helpful....Genuine good advice....! Would I recommend....YES YES......


  • 5

    Fantastic place fantastic car!

    By Diane L on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vauxhall corsa from H & S Autos and was blown away by there customer service, they were incredibly helpful in helping me choose the car and put a new MOT on it and let me use their computer to set up the tax. As they are new to the area they are not heavly advertised but dont let this put you off they were brilliant and friendly and even went as far and putting a full tank of petrol in the car as i was there first customer, i will recomend them to everyone.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 22/09/16

    Hi Diane Firstly, I'd like to say Thank you for your feedback, was really nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Gabor S on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a vehicle from H&S Autos. Adam the car dealer was very friendly and helpful all the way through my purchase. His wife took care of all the relevant paperwork and thoroughly explaned everything I needed to know regarding the history of the vehicle. The family run business gave me a hassle free purchase and an excellent customer service on that day. I can only recommend them to everybody whoever decides to by a motor from a dealer. Gabor from London


  • 5

    Fantastic service! Recommended!!!!

    By Sajida N on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    IN LOVE WITH MY NEW CAR. Best service Ive ever received at any dealers by far! Was very sceptical after visiting car giant. The staff were unbelievably rude and was put off buying a car for a while until I visited H&S autos. FANTASTIC SERVICE! Adam was a fantastic from start to finish. All the paper work was present everything was perfect! Staff were perfect and very professional and very friendly, car is perfect in perfect condition, nothing is missing. The car was very clean and drives smooth like new, I am very pleased with service and the car! Definitely recommend to everyone and anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy customer! :)

    By Phoebe T on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable couple who were very welcoming and patient! Would be happy to travel to use them again and would certainly use them again in future. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone wanting a trustworthy and reliable car for a good price. Very easy and happy experience!


  • 5

    H&S -Are the best in this country .

    By Phillp M on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really like there service and very good people Thanks u very much guys for your help.and there help up to the end ,so every one mast buy car from them I recommend them as the best car auto in this country (H&S)