play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacob M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely experience buying a car from here. The kindest people you can meet. Great experience, hassle free and amazing service. 100% would buy again & recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Matt D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my VW golf, And a good man to do business with and good chat. He will honestly do what he can to help you out. Had a look around the other cars and he genuinely has nice motors on show. You'll get a good deal with a good price. All the best mate


  • 5

    Very smooth

    By Brian C on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful ,honest and made feel they cared about you


  • 5

    A Great Buying Experience

    By Paul F on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially I was reticent to purchase a car from any "dealer" as I had a bad experience some years ago. However, these guys were a class above and a thoroughly reputable organisation that delivered a vehicle with the exact match of what was advertised & even reserved the car for me until a mutually convenient time to view & collect was agreed - despite other offers being tabled ! I will not hesitate to call on H&S Autos for my next purchase !


  • 5

    Professional Honest 10/10 Service

    By Oj H on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I can give them 10star I Would! best experience from H&S Autos from start to finish ADAM&Emilia where amazing helpfully honest people help me with my car buying prosess I will be telling all my student friends at university to buy cars from them All the best with your business ¿


  • 5

    very expensive range rover from H&s Auto

    By David F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service from first viewing to purchase. Very helpful, honest and easily approachable. Made buying a car enjoyable rather than stressful. Lovely run family business. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great honest family run business!

    By Prez W on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Emilia&Adam at H&S Autos were very helpful and addressed all my concerns. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I never felt pressured or rushed to make the purchase, in fact a had lots of time to make up my mind. Truly outstanding customer service & the vehicle is in great condition and is brilliant to drive. A great honest family run business!


  • 5

    A great honest family run business!

    By Prez W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Emilia & Adam at H&S Autos were very helpful and addressed all my concerns. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I never felt pressured or rushed to make the purchase, in fact a had lots of time to make up my mind. Truly outstanding customer service & the vehicle is in great condition and brilliant to drive. A great honest family run business! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    An honest, family run reliable business

    By Tarik S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially purchased my vehicle from H&S Autos around 2 years ago and the service was impeccable from start to finish back then. I didn't need my car any longer and did not know where to begin in terms of selling it on. I visited a few London based car dealers and struggled to find any that gave honest advice and a competitive price to take my car off my hands. H&S Autos were genuinely the only business that provided me with honest feedback on the car and an unbiased view on what to do with it. A lovely family run business that I recommend highly!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service!

    By Sandy F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service by Adam and his wife ! They took the time they were very friendly and not pushy. The car itself best value for money and beautifully cleaned.. we could only get the car two or three days later and they've held it for us even though they were getting other offers.. very professional and highly recommended thank you