play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Richard W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that buying a car from H&S Autos was very good experience. I was aloud to go over the car at my leisure and test drive on my own. The car I bought was in excellent condition with full documentation and service history. I have bought many cars in the past and this is one of the best dealers I have met. Recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I’m foreigner first buy a car in Uk the experience with this dealership was absolutely brilliant. Friendly,helpful,professional and honest.Fair price for my Bmw 3 series M Sport. I would highly recommend and definitely I Would return for the second car


  • 5

    Excellent! Very happy with car and service..

    By Rachel S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My 17 year old daughter just bought a car from here and we're over the moon with it! Received an excellent service, friendly, helpful and communicative. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By STEWART T on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and fair company. Would 100% recommend and use again if I needed a van/car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Luck A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A completely different experience of buying a car. Fantastic customer service with care and consideration for our requirements. We gave a pretty specific set of criteria to stick to and H&S came back with a higher spec for a cheaper price than we expected for a great value vehicle to purchase. An absolute pleasure to give them business and won’t hesitate to come back for our next car!


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R GT

    By Danny F on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice, chatty and down to earth people. Would highly recommend! An absolute pleasure to deal with you both. Thank you


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Rosie S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service ! Friendly and accommodating ! Great car .. would highly recommend.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 30/03/18

    Thank you for your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us or pop in. Have a great day.


  • 5

    Finally found my first car

    By Katy R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with H & S Autos. Lovely couple running the business and were very good with contact, especially during all of the snow. I now have a lovely first car and would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Never been happier and satisfied.

    By Hnin W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    5☆ are too tiny to describe the friendliness, honesty, the lovely car and the amazing services provided by H&S. Need not to say, the lovely couple gave fantistic services from A to Z, can never be more than this perfect. Treated every customer like their family from the bottom of their warm hearts. Never been happier and satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly family business. A****

    By Steve J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with! Family business and can’t do enough to help. Great car at a very good price, everything I was told it was. I travelled a long way and communication was good. Good selection of cars available. Paid a small deposit and the deal was honoured. Looking for a car for the wife and they will be the first port of call. Very happy with the service recieved!!