play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made cars sales

    By Brian S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia are the nicest couple we have met, they are like old friends. We rang up and they put a car on hold for us for a week until we could get there. When we arrived I was amazed at the range of high class hand picked cars that are low milage , low ownership, all the cars are in the best colours with top spec interiors brilliant. Adam leaves you to look around the cars with no pressure,no time limit it's a true pleasure. The cars are as described and there is no hidden surprises, this is the best car sales I've been too. After I bought the car Emilia emails all the warranty straight over and Adam calls you after a week just to make sure everything is ok. 5 stars brilliant . I will be buying my next car from here. Thank you. It's the best car I've bought.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Vinny S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what an excellent dealership , from the second I enquiried about the car the service I received was outstanding , I outlined to Adam that my only concern was the distance and rest assured Adam said that would be no problem at all, the car was delivered to me with absoloutely no problems at all and I would also like to say the delivery service was outstanding ! Emilia and Adam have an exceptional service and go above and beyond for customers and are very helpful even after buying that car as which is very rare to see !


  • 5

    AN EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    By Christine K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a used car for quite a while. I contacted H&S after reading through their consistent five star reviews on AutoTrader. From initial contact and request I was kept informed throughout the whole process. Although the car had already been sold, Adam took on the challenge of sourcing another that met all my requirements. I found Adam genuine, sincere and honest in his dealing. After sale follow up was reassuring and affirmed that we had made the right decision. The car is excellent, exactly as described and advertised. It was a pleasure to collect the car from the H&S premises and to meet the family, especially Adam Junior. I would definitely recommend Adam and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    H and S Autos Sourced my dream car

    By Christine C on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Emilia sourced the exact car I wanted, at the exact price. Such a good team, friendly, helpful and nothing's too much trouble. The car arrived valeted, shiny and perfect. I am so pleased. H and S Autos are a first class service. Thanks Adam and Emilia. (I'll be back again for the next one).


  • 5

    Outstanding performance 110%

    By Gordon T on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a delight to have perchased my car from such a lovely and professional company H and S Autos. I would 110% recommend anybody looking for a second hand car to buy with confidence from H and S Autos. It's a rare thing to find a car trader as genuine as these guys top marks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GARY S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership for second hand cars. I will be using them again in the future that's for sure. Went above and beyond for us.


  • 5

    Deserve to be a success

    By David L on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took a deposit after emailing to say when I would be able to view vehcile.Good test drive and given plenty of time to look around vehcile. Took an interest in why I was looking at the specific car. Great service. Thanks


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Panos M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I got from Adam and Emilia in the last 3 months. BMW Z4 this time. Much like the previous time, service was OUTSTANDING


  • 5

    Great service and great value

    By Jacob L on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flew over from Ireland, they organised to collect me from the airport. Car was exactly as described, it was in perfect condition inside and out, wIl definatly be back again and would recommend to everyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasure

    By Mark H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience buying a car from H & S Autos . Friendly . Helpful . Professional and never make you feel pressured . Would highly recommend There's only one place I will be going the next time I'm looking for a car