play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly garage

    By Matthew S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW from H&S Autos and what an amazing service I received. Emilia and her husband show exactly how car garages should to be run. They were friendly and welcoming, knowledgable and fair. They let me test drive the car and answered any questions I had, the price was great and the aftercare they provide was reassuring. Would definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A class act 5 star rating

    By Geoff D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with absolutely no hassle, if only all purchases were this easy. 5 star


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Lennisha J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend H&S autos to friends & family. The service recieved was exceptional. Adam & Emilia went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with everything. I know where I will be buying my next car! Amazing guys!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marcin B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and the best service I have ever received! fully recommended! if I ever need another car I will definitely return! H & S Autos will look after you and will give you the best options and advice. Thank You Adam and Emilia!


  • 5

    Great service before and after buying

    By Alison K on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car just as described, Emilia's service before and after sale, has been first class, would buy again and high recommend!


  • 5

    Great very helpful

    By Richard F on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people easy to talk to and very informative about the car I bought.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and great service!

    By Trond D on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from start to finish. The car was just as described in the adverts and all additional questions were looked into and answered promptly. Both Emilia and Adam couldn't have been more helpful answering questions, arranging to see the car and take it for a test drive. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy or make hasty decisions. I would highly recommend H & S Autos based on their honesty about their stock, the lengths they go to in order to answer any questions you might have and how they deal with you as a customer throughout the sales process (and afterwards). Thank you, Adam & Emilia!


  • 5

    Exactly what a car company should be,

    By Rayn C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very pleased to have had dealings with H&S autos, friendly and reliable company even after buying the car a courtesy call was made to ensure everything was fine. Nothing seemed to be a trouble from them! I would 100% deal with them again


  • 5

    Great value, service and car

    By Mark S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam and his wife were very helpful, going through all the paperwork, let me take the car for a test drive, going through the car with me, very relaxed. There were a couple of minor things to get sorted which they did without and quibble. The car looks good and is great to drive, highly recommend, a great service so far.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, simple and efficient

    By Graham T on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the car dealership really easily and on arrival was greeted with a smile. The owners were very helpful and polite and the cars all looked fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, we were able to take the the car for a test drive and was even told exactly where to go without any problems. Everything was explained and what they said happened.They were both brilliant. All the paperwork was there and it was all done efficiently and quickly, car came with warranty and they even insured us straight away and sorted out the tax. Very quick, fast and professional.