play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overwhelmed

    By Nicholas D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    12/10 for customer service. Originally went to test one car on sale, however it had been test driven and bought as I arrived. Nevertheless, there had been one car that caught my eye, from the already great selection of vehicles, that I had to drive. Long story short, I bought the car with perfect confidence and with outstanding customer service followed.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 01/03/18

    Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are a joy to read and reflects on the Team's continuous efforts to ensure Customer Service is at the heart of everything we do. I want to personally thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Adam Selloum


  • 5

    Great service would totally recommend

    By Debs C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault Scenic from the family run business that is H & S Autos Very friendly not pushy and go out of their way to make the experience of buying a used car much easier !!


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air

    By Philip B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A genuine family run business who are looking to build a relationship instead of their bank account. Kind, friendly and would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Bmw 120d sport

    By Richard T on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely Family run business and was very nice to talk to . Thank you love my new bmw I would recommend anyone to try them you will leave happy and I would buy again from them thanks guys richard


  • 5

    Fiesta st

    By Charile B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good swift transaction, helpful polite staff with a good quality car, offer great finance deals and great warranty deals. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jay G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on. Small, family run dealership which is perfect as it’s an honest business without any sleazy sales techniques. The owner went above and beyond to get some bits sorted on my car as he knew I wanted to have it ASAP. Couldn’t have asked for better customer sevice. Very happy with my car, the price and the entire experience. When I look to upgrade again I’ll be checking with these guys for sure.


  • 5

    Brought a 1 series bmw very happy would recommend

    By Rob C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car enjoyable and they couldn’t have been more helpful


  • 5

    5* company definitely recommend

    By TOM M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, felt no pressure to buy ended up with a lovely car at a good price.


  • 5

    Excellent services, happy with the whole process.

    By Benjamin R on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the buying process, h and s autos made the whole process easy and really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Bmw 123 D

    By Lee B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Bmw, so I went to H&S as was fairly local to me, nice and friendly guy, very helpful and polite, not long after having the car I noticed the battery was on its way out, so he kindly paid half towards the replacement. Most other people would tell you it’s your problem but no. Very helpful indeed. 5**** all day long.