play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If only I needed a new car more often

    By Iain M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Adam and Emilia, husband and wife team, really want you to have the best choice for you! They deal in quality and provide quality service along side. If only all car sales were this much of a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By Lisa D on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Love the car, bought a Mini Cooper S. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service 5* would recommend H&S Autos to any one thinking about buying a used car!


  • 5

    10 star!

    By Chris G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    H and S autos provided me with superb customer service. I was very sceptical when I saw that they had full 5 start reviews. But after the service I received I would give them a full 10 stars. Thank you for a truly unforgettable experience!


  • 5

    One very happy customer!

    By PANAGIOTIS - ALEXANDROS M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wish every interaction I had anyone selling me something was as good as getting a car from Adam & Emilia. Honest, fair and attentive. My story with them started on the first of April. I needed to buy a car for me and my girlfriend and was looking for something relatively cheap and reliable. They delivered 110%. They gave me the car which had 1 week left on its MOTand they scheduled a MOT & Service for the following week. Adam told me that me should I notice any issue with the car to report it to the mechanic and he'll take care of it. That's customer service. Emilia made it perfectly clear that the warranty if the car would start AFTER the service and MOT. Through the whole experience I felt like the centre of the universe. Adam came to my house TWICE, once to bring me the second key which was left behind at their place and once to check up on me and the car. Would I recommend them?: Definitely Would I buy again from them? Can't wait.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR AND MORE!

    By Jemma H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience buying a car! Recently purchased a car for our daughter and found both Adam and Emilia welcoming, friendly, professional and extremely trustworthy. Felt they went above and beyond to ensure our happiness and our daughters. Have already recommended 'highly' to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very professional, exellent aftercare

    By Monica R on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Very professional, polite and excellent aftercare. Overall I am happy with my service and the purchase of my new used vehicle. If you're looking for a nice vehicle and good service go here. Adam is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan N on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was the best experience I have had in buying a car so helpful it was unbelievable I would recommend to everyone Best place to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuard W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely BMW and very happy with my car , very nice and pleasant people, very good service I recommend H&S Autos .


  • 5

    ***** Highly recommended *****

    By Leanne L on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a good two months of car shopping we finally found a local family run business who we felt we could trust! We highly recommend H & S Autos and have already passed on their details to friends and family. Quick and easy, no fuss, no sales nonsense! :):):)