play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul R on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A honest, friendly dealer. No pressure sale. Car as described. Husband and wife team who make you fell right at home.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By A R C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business - talking to them gave me the confidence to make a purchase which we are totally happy with. Keep up the good work well done and thank you


  • 5

    Honesty, peace of mind & stress free

    By Jo V on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, saw the car advertisement, test drove it, all was as described, condition, FSH, interior & got some money off. Just before I decided to buy, for my own benefit got the cambelt and water pump changed by H&S motors at a reasonable price. I've had car for about a month I do 164 miles 5 days a week no problems. I even took it to ford for firmware update on Sony stereo got them to check car and work done no problems.


  • 5

    Very happy with this dealer

    By Amelia K on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky to buy a car from H&S Autos. I bought ford S max - good car for good price. Thanks to Emilia and Adam everything went smooth and easy. Very nice people to deal with. Definitely recomended car dealer!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacob M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely experience buying a car from here. The kindest people you can meet. Great experience, hassle free and amazing service. 100% would buy again & recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Matt D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my VW golf, And a good man to do business with and good chat. He will honestly do what he can to help you out. Had a look around the other cars and he genuinely has nice motors on show. You'll get a good deal with a good price. All the best mate


  • 5

    Very smooth

    By Brian C on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful ,honest and made feel they cared about you


  • 5

    A Great Buying Experience

    By Paul F on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially I was reticent to purchase a car from any "dealer" as I had a bad experience some years ago. However, these guys were a class above and a thoroughly reputable organisation that delivered a vehicle with the exact match of what was advertised & even reserved the car for me until a mutually convenient time to view & collect was agreed - despite other offers being tabled ! I will not hesitate to call on H&S Autos for my next purchase !


  • 5

    Professional Honest 10/10 Service

    By Oj H on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I can give them 10star I Would! best experience from H&S Autos from start to finish ADAM&Emilia where amazing helpfully honest people help me with my car buying prosess I will be telling all my student friends at university to buy cars from them All the best with your business ¿


  • 5

    very expensive range rover from H&s Auto

    By David F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service from first viewing to purchase. Very helpful, honest and easily approachable. Made buying a car enjoyable rather than stressful. Lovely run family business. Would highly recommend.