play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Deserve to be a success

    By David L on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took a deposit after emailing to say when I would be able to view vehcile.Good test drive and given plenty of time to look around vehcile. Took an interest in why I was looking at the specific car. Great service. Thanks


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Panos M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I got from Adam and Emilia in the last 3 months. BMW Z4 this time. Much like the previous time, service was OUTSTANDING


  • 5

    H&S Autos 10/10 Service Thanks Adam

    By Mohamed S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely people Adam was good crack sutch nice man made us very welcome to his place after visiting few places and to be fair you can tel the just want you for your money this family business are amazing Emilia done us all the paper work tax warranty.... thank you both for sutch amazing experience will definitely contact you in the future


  • 5

    Great service and great value

    By Jacob L on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flew over from Ireland, they organised to collect me from the airport. Car was exactly as described, it was in perfect condition inside and out, wIl definatly be back again and would recommend to everyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasure

    By Mark H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience buying a car from H & S Autos . Friendly . Helpful . Professional and never make you feel pressured . Would highly recommend There's only one place I will be going the next time I'm looking for a car


  • 5

    Great service, relaxed car purchase.

    By Danny W on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I despise buying second hand cars as it's simply a mine field of hidden faults, spurious service history wide boys. H&S autos genuinely made the process painless and enjoyable, a very relaxed selling approach from Adam and efficient admin from Emilia. The car was exactly as detailed in the advert so the 2 hour drive to view wasn't wasted, purchase was simple and I'm confident that any issues should they arise will be dealt with by the team as easily as the purchase. There wasn't a single car in Adams collection I wouldn't purchase (budgets constraints excluding). Having owned the car for a week now I've already added 600+ trouble free miles. I've already asked Adam to keep an eye out for a second car in the coming months. I couldn't recommend these guys enough. BMW 3 Series touring 325i - mileage and condition as advertised, a lovely car.


  • 5

    Amazing honest service

    By Daniel R on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from Adam. Our BMW 3 series is clean, well looked after, and included all MOT and full service history from when the car was first brought. Adam was extremely helpful, he won us over with he's honesty and expertise of all he's cars. I will be recommending all friends and family to buy there cars from him. I will definitely come back again. Thank you ones again.


  • 5

    An Excellent Experience

    By Alan T on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call about the car I was interested in the whole transaction was a pleasure. No pushy sales , helpful, knowledgeable, all my questions were answered about the car and its history , a long test drive was no problem. This is a family run business and customer satisfaction is clearly very important. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Lisa M on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and understanding. Excellent experience, thank you so much!


  • 5

    Great car great experient 5 star seller

    By Jingqi G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unforgettable fantastic experience from this family run business, very honest and friendly. Went to this dealer due to its high overall rating and lots of 5-star reviews, and I was convinced. I bought an BMW 650i from them and all was as described in advertisement. A very competitive price was offered and no pressure or rush on sale. If they have the car you want, you should definitely buy it from them. THANK YOU Adam, Emilia and H&S Motors!