play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf tdi great car great service

    By Ali A on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and the service I received I definitely will be buying there again


  • 5

    I love my Fiat 500

    By Jacki G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from H&S Autos. Customer service is off the scale, such a nice friendly family environment is created on every visit. No pushy sales pitch, they really listen to what you want and deliver. Highly recommend anyone to go here if you’re looking a great car and an easy stress free process.


  • 5

    Review of VW golf purchase

    By David S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing way to buy a car ! From the impromptu visit on a Sunday afternoon we was met by Adam the owner who was very welcoming. There was no pressure applied to us and was free to look over the car as we wished . Even at the request of a test drive was accmodation straight away with no questions asked . While a few bits was pointed out to Adam it was agreed that this would be taken care of prior to the sale completion and upon collection of the vehicle all the agreed work had been done . All in a genuine experience and a partner that is very happy with her new purchase . I would highly recommend H&S autos for any future car purchases due to the high level of professionalism and quality .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found h&s auto's to be honest and helpful and not miss leading like some auto_traders 10 out of ten


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Leo L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, friendly and professional. Very helpful and easy going. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    I love BMW!!

    By Giuseepp F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, the guys are always helpful and its my second car that i purchased from them, no problems


  • 5

    An efficient service with a friendly atmosphere

    By Dermot T on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I phoned H&S Autos to ask about a mini cooper advertised in the Auto Trader and if I could view it at short notice. They said I could view it the next day and as I did not know the area they said I would be picked up at the local train station. I was shown the car and asked if I wanted to test drive it. I loved the car and agreed a price. They went through the transaction quickly and efficiently and set up everything so I could drive it home. I am so please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service and immaculate cars

    By Zak D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&S autos are a family owned dealer with excellent reputation. They have got cars in immaculate condition. Since i did not want a manual transmission, Adam, the owner, asked me to wait for a couple of days until he sources the car I wanted given my budget. Within a week Adam sent me pictures of the car that he sourced, I went for a test drive, got an excellent price and finalised the paper work. Adam went above and beyond to make the process smooth and easy since this is my first car. I would definitely go back again to H&S autos for my next car. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Rachid L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a BMW 1 Series Urban (not many around) and I love the car. Been dying to get this car for two years. Incredible customer service by the owner showed me everything around my car. Absolutely super car and would definitely recommend the car and then dealership!! P.S the guy who got it on Monday ;-)


  • 5

    Definitely check out H&S Autos!

    By SAMANTHA T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly and accommodating people. I bought my first car from H&S and Adam and Amelia were amazing. They gave me great advice and helped me with everything from road tax to advice on insurance. Will definitely be returning for my next car!