play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 394 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    11/10 service from start to finish!!!

    By Ramoy B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start man a family run business very honest and trust worthy I recently bought an Audi A5 which is my second car from Adam literally didn’t have to say too much told him what I wanted and he delivered top man. I can’t thank you guys enough 🙌🏾


  • 5

    A very well run family business

    By Alfi H on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Lots of information about the car was sent beforehand, including two videos of the interior and exterior. A very high level of customer service was given, everything regarding the purchase was explained in detail, and if there are ever any issues with the car, I feel confident that the after care will be on exactly the same level. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I couldn’t Recommend H & S Autos more!!

    By Erin H on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t Recommend H & S Autos more!! From start to finish the service I received was impeccable, the flexibility the friendliness and the quality of service was 110%. I am delighted with my new car and will definitely be returning to buy my partners new car soon!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By owen R on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Trader, very understanding and helpful, sorted any issues I had cannot fault him he was there every step of the way with the sale, very honest i cannot fault them. Brilliant service


  • 5

    Immaculate car so far and very pleasant experience

    By Philippa S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a polo from these guys, Adam was knowledgable and didn't pressurise us at all (very rare for a car dealer). Premises and cars were very well kept and the car we bought was immaculate. He gave us space and peace and quiet to inspect it and test drive. Car has now made a long trip up north and drove very smoothly, so far very happy with it. Thanks Adam and Emilia


  • 5

    Easy and simple like visit your local shop

    By Alex N on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found this car.Like it.Made a couple phone calls. Received Overall videos in and out.Asked for delivery.Delivered.Happy.Simply trusted H&S and wasn’t disappointed.Description was true and car in exact condition.I was looking to buy a car and the Guys known how to sell and deliver very good service.Easy pleasant deal.


  • 5

    Amazing family run business

    By Kelly S on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic focus Zetec s, so happy with the car exactly as described. Adam sent over WhatsApp videos of the inside and out which is an amazing idea, after very kindly holding the car for me! Fantastic communication every step of the way and a real pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend Adam and Emilia top team!! Will recommend to anyone and we will use again 🚘🚘


  • 5

    Awesome Car Dealership

    By john G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a nice new “used” car, then you won’t regret going to HandS Autos. My old Nissan broke down on me right at some busy traffic lights, so it was time for an upgrade. After searching online for some cars in my budget I stumbled across a lovely Ford Focus 2012 with only 50k miles on the clock, so I consulted with the Mrs and then took the sole decision to go and check it out in person. I knew instantly I wanted to buy. The car was immaculate, clean and well looked after. Adam was on point showing me and taking me on a test drive and was open and honest. We sorted the paperwork and off I went. HandS Autos will be my first point of call for any future car purchase.


  • 5

    Stunning Audi A3

    By Alison K on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a lovely Audi A3 from H&S Autos. Adam & his wife were really lovely, friendly & honest. Would definitely recommend them, & wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Fabulous from start to finish 💯

    By Emma S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super happy with my car ♥️ Everything was spot on. The customer service from A. was exemplary 💯 If you're looking to buy a decent car to buy without the hassle then I highly recommend H & S Autos. They provide an honest, friendly service and it was a pleasure to do business with them. PS: I haven't forgotten about the R line mats 😉 UPDATE: Mats on order!