play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 323 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By sacha L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was so lovely and very accommodating! Absolutely love my new car, everything was exactly as advertised. Their service was above and beyond others garages I’ve visited before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car!


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By keshive G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of buying my Audi A6 recently from H & S Autos. I was thoroughly impressed with them. It was a friendly, relaxed experience. You won't get a pushy salesperson, just people that genuinely want you to be satisfied with your purchase. I highly recommend them, and will no doubt be going back to them myself for my next car!


  • 5

    A fantastic garage with exceptional customer care

    By james K on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly pleasurable experience from H&S autos. Very welcoming, and friendly with superior service. Caters really well by understanding and establishing customers needs and requirements. Very well looked after. I would highly recommend anyone to H&S Autos in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By martin S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication, Audi was in condition as described and I was happy with px deal we done. Thankyou


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

    By ray B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Most importantly don't try to hard sale! Pre and post sale service is fantastic


  • 5

    Great car, great guy!

    By gary S on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was a gent. Stayed back to accommodate my appointment, knew everything about the car I was looking at, car was as described and the deal was good! Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent cars, lovely people

    By georgia G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage owned by lovely people, felt very welcome when I arrived and there was no pressure to buy at all, found a car with everything I wanted and at a great price. This was a relief after the Experiance I’ve had with the many garages I’ve visited on my car search. The buying process was made very simple and efficient. Will return in the future when I venture onto the next car.


  • 5

    A welcoming freindly Busniess

    By Liliy L on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Emilia are a great pair to work with. Very friendly and give excellent service. So helpful and I know nothing will go wrong with Adam behind it all. Amazing communication I’d recommend this company to everyone and definitely be purchasing my next car with them. Very very happy. A pleasure to do Busniess with.


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By georgina F on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic professional family run business! Will definitely recommend to others. H & S went above and beyond to make my purchase happen.


  • 5

    Audi Quatro Allroad

    By bob G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good person to deal with held the car for 4 days without a deposit everything went well