play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07441 911736 | 020 81151722
ABBEY BRIDGE COACH YARD, COLONELS LANE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, KT16 8RH

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy my next car from him....

    By Vic M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful when I need a car to get around when wheels were getting fixed .....


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Charlotte E on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , made the experience very easy without being pressured, would deffently recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend H&S Autos

    By Ella J on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    H&S Autos were so helpful when I got my new car! They both provided great customer service, and it was such a quick process which was so helpful. I will definitely get my next car from them and recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Alex W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and nice and fast! Got a great 1st car and can’t wait to start driving


  • 5

    Very thanks

    By Marcin O on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpfull choose a car. I really recommend Thanks H & S autos


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By PETER P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company to deal with. Adam is a great salesman. He is very keen to make sure you have made the correct decision when purchasing a new vehicle and goes out of his way to help you in everyway.


  • 5

    Helpful and made it a great experience

    By Tom S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly how we all hope buying a car is. The experience was helpful and made it special.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tommy M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from them both, got an amazing BMW for a great price and they where both very helpful with all are questions. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Bakishme M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at H & S Autos was positive because Adam was amazing!!!


  • 5

    Will come back again and again to H & S Autos

    By Ranie G on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car purchased in our family from H & S Autos - the car exceeded my expectations / fantastic customer service sales advice / sound guidance throughout the sale. Will come back again and again. A wonderful experience.