play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great looking suv

    By Keiron E on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    H&S was great to deal with from first phone call to buying the car , the car for it’s age was in great condition and drove a treat , great service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Jane G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our initial enquiry about a vehicle to picking up the car, Adam was professional, friendly and helpful and not at all ‘pushy’. We will definitely be recommending H&S Autos


  • 5

    very good all round

    By Chris H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good from initial contact to collection and car was as sold , great hand over as well,


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and satisfaction

    By Andre W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam is an absolute gentleman. He let me collect my car earlier than arranged, met me at the train station and brought me back to his dealership to sign papers and driveway... We still keep in touch : ) Pleasure to do business with

    Reply from H & S Autos on 03/03/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark A on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good service , informative and dealt with us professionally. I would highly recommend H& S Autos.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 03/03/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Thank you !

    By Iwona P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything perfect 👌 Professional, honest! and committed seller

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Christopher B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No stress no drama, will use again"..............................

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    5⭐ customer service highly recommended H&S Autos

    By kerry louise B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start! What a lovely friendly family business... customer service was an 5 ⭐! So helpful, I'm so happy with my new car!! 😁 I highly recommend H & S Autos ...I will 100 % be using them in the future, thank you adam for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    My experience with H&S AUTOS

    By Chirag L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mercedes A200d AMG LINE PREMIUM -wow what a car ... also px my old car . I will say I got a very good Trade in price for Old car with out any issues also got a great deal on the Mercedes. The level of service I received was amazing - high quality, good friendly and honest . Made my whole experience of buying a car from H&S AUTOS stress and hassle free . Excellent customer service ... I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a high quality used car to visit H&S AUTOS and find out for your self just how good they really are . You won’t be disappointed- let’s just say I wasn’t .

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Mark C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    H&S autos were extremely pleasant and helpful to do deal with. Had a minor issue with the car , a very tired battery, which was sorted very quickly, on a day on which they were closed! I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 19/02/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review it means a lot to our small family run business, we hope you will enjoy your new car!