play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H & S Autos

At H & S Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H & S Autos

H & S Autos
5
5.0

Based on 373 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car.

    By arun P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks a lot Adam. I came as a Customer but left as a friend. Great time with you talking about Cars, Life and everything else !


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By armani B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, Good customer service. walked away with the car the same day. Must recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    By rob S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    H and S were extremely polite, honest and very friendly. The salesman helped facilitate my mother in law and I buying a car in London and getting it to Southern Spain, including being extremely co-operative with the mechanic who inspected the car for us. The car itself was completely as advertised and made the journey to Spain effortlessly and felt like new. The customer service didn’t stop once I had left the forecourt and H and S checked we made it to Spain ok and continued to help my mother in law for weeks after, when they really didn’t need too!!


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Celia A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit anxious going car hunting on my own but meeting Adam put me at ease and I was able to test drive the car on my own which was nice and relaxing. The customer service was brilliant from start to finish and I am very happy with my Mini Countryman. There was no hard sell or any pressure. Adam wants all his customers to leave happy with or without a car and I will definitely be recommending H&S autos to everyone. Thanks again ; )

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Celia, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    great experience! great service.

    By suraiya T on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience buying my car from Adam. he was very helpful informative and not your typical car sales man. he told me to take my time and not to rush into making a decision. I took my car away the same day and I'm very pleased with it. if your looking for a car I highly recommended this family run dealership.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Suraiya, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Will recommend highly.

    By ahamed S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience to buy car from H&S Autos. Got Smooth running car all round. Good customer service negotiable prices. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Ahamed, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Buying a new car from H&S Motors - first class ser

    By Malcolm W on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A family run business , Adam couldn't couldn't have been more helpful, the car was as described and presented perfectly. Would recommend to anyone who wants the personal service that H&S gives. Malcolm and Christine

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Good Morning Malcolm&Christine, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Top Class

    By Amin E on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car and H&S were attentive in all details and without any pressure sales , just a relaxed atmosphere to buy a car. H&S keep good quality cars for sale

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Spectacular service! Couldn't be happier!

    By Atif A on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I had recieved such a great service from H&S, First of all I am not one to leave reviews however H&S had gone the extra mile for me when providing me with a car. The car supplied runs great and was also priced well. I have pruchased many cars from main dealers and smaller family run business like H&S and these guys are amazing and really know how to look after their customers, I felt very welcomed when I arrived and I was not pressured into anything at any moment whilst being there. For any cars I would need in the future I will always be in touch with H&S purely because the service provided and thier honesty. They also had a lovely selection of cars all in great condition which really says it all. To sum this review up, I am simply overwhelmed with the service and car, it was well worth the commute. A massive thank you to H&S Autos!

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Great service and would highly recommend to anyone

    By Hafiz Shah Mohammad C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from a family owned business who are honest and friendly and gave a 5 star service.

    Reply from H & S Autos on 02/11/19

    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I am glad to hear you are happy with your experience with H&S autos, We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Adam